Marc-hypno2

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

V Theater at the Miracle Mile Shops (Las Vegas, NV)
40 dates available Select Date

Reviews & Ratings

382 ratings
4.3 average rating
  • 210
    5
  • 101
    4
  • 43
    3
  • 13
    2
  • 15
    1
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 02 2012

Great evening laughed from beggining to end

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 17 2010

Great show. Very entertaining. Would definitely recommend.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 18 2011

Great show! Starts a little slow in order to select participants who are susceptible to hypnosis, but the laughs soon start rolling in. Anyone can participate, just... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 22 2011

Great show. Laughed all through out it. Nothing new compared to other hypnotists, but worth the money regardless. Agree with others about expensive drinks, but great deal.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jan 19 2012

GREAT SHOW. HOWEVER, I WOULD SUGGEST GETTING IN LINE AT LEAST ONE HOUR BEFORE THE SHOW BEGINS UNLESS YOU HAVE RESERVED SEATS. STANDING IN LINE FOR OVER AN HOUR DID NOT... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Apr 02 2012

Great show- price was right-

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 11 2012

Great show. Hilarious, couldn't stop laughing.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
4 stars
attended May 23 2013

Had a great time. Great price for tickets just be aware you can't pick them up until the night of the show. This was the third time I've seen Marc's show and it was just as much fun as the first time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 10 2012

Had a great time!!! Would definitely recommend this! Makeup disappeared, I was laughing so hard I started crying.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 30 2012

He was very interactive with the audiance, it was very funny as well you could not help not to laugh.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 08 2011

Hilarious second time here even though my gf & I were just off a work day flight & with no buzz on like last time...definitely legit hypnosis & worth every penny!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Jun 28 2012

Hilarious! And we were impressed with how he kept the show fresh even after doing it night after night.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 02 2011

Hilarious, good fun! Best show we saw in Vegas. Well worth the effort! A great experience from buying the tickets thru the end of the show~

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 01 2011

I did not like the ending of the show, which was on the verge of being disgusting.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
11 stars
attended Sep 17 2011

I had a hard time believing they weren't acting but the funniest parts to me was his comedy in between the "hypnosis"

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Sep 10 2012

I had never seen a hypnotist show. This is a very funny show with a very likeable hypnotist. We laughed a lot and really enjoyed ourselves.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jan 28 2012

i just did not enjoy it.it was not funny. it was kind of boring, even my husband got mad at me for taking him there

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 08 2010

I laughed alot at the antics of the volunteers. We really enjoyed this show until the end when it became pure raunch. I guess because it is Vegas.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
12 stars
attended Jul 03 2012

I LOVED IT. My husband and I went to las vegas and wanted to see a show, this was a good price and had ok reviews but i have to say the show was better then i had... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 28 2011

I received free tickets to Marc Sarvard from Goldstar. I truly enjoyed the show and had great seats. Thanks Goldstar.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 2 6 7 8 9 11 13 14