Reviews & Ratings

144 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 113
    5
  • 27
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 2
    1
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 18 2008

Really relaxing. Next to no commentary so not ideal for tourists wanting a full rundown on what building is what, but rather a lovely way to spend a couple of hours, with a glass of vino in hand relaxing. Will do it again for sure!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 22 2007

The captain didn't explain any thing about the view
and place along the way. the boat is very nice,
plenty of beer that makes every body happy.
i think it is a good value for the money.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Jul 15 2008

The crew is fantastic. The boat is gorgeous. The view is spectacular. A great experience overall

star this review starred report as inappropriate
AJB
6 events
2 reviews
5 stars
attended Sep 07 2007

This cruise made for a beautiful and relaxing evening for my boyfriend and me. The ship was nice, the crew was great, and the consistent filling of my champagne glass was... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended May 03 2007

This was definitely a great time, and I would do this again and recommend it to friends, however it wasn't the 'romantic sail' that I was expecting. Many reviews I read... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Oct 13 2008

We had a great time! The evening was very relaxing. The view was fantastic. The staff was very pleasant and attentive. I would definitely do it again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 12 2007

What a fantastic time! The views are stellar, the ship is lovely and the crew is top-notch. I'm going to aim to take all of my future out-of-town guests on this trip.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 13 2007

wonderful even in poor weather!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
3 stars
attended May 29 2008

Absolutely a fantastic 2 hour journey. The staff were great and they kept bringing you drinks as soon as you were done. Definitely will go again, this time with a group!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 04 2013

Absolutely fabulous! Although we ended up not on the Adirondack, we went on the Amercana 2.0 and it was unbelievably great! It was a wonderful way to spend the evening and see the beauty of the city from a new view.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
vk
7 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 26 2008

amazing trip. worth going. staff was great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
3 stars
attended May 05 2008

awesome time, really loved the views and the crew was great too! great time for couples

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Oct 21 2007

Everything worked very smoothly. Very important to us was that there was NO music. We checked that ahead. It was very peaceful, especially sailing without the motor .

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 11 2013

Fantastic sail, great crew and very generous pourings! All in all well worth it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 04 2008

had a great time, they do not over crowd the boat which is nice, gorgeous day

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 07 2008

had a great time- Its very relaxing... the crew was friendly and would certainly do it again =)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 28 2007

I had the best night! The crew was fantastic and I had so much fun! I would recommend it to everyone. Thank you!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Aug 28 2008

I REALLY ENJOYED SEEING THE CITY AT SUNSET AND THEN TO SEE THE CITY AT NITE WAS REALLY BEAUTIFUL.
UNFORTUNATELY, MY HUSBAND AND SISTER DID GET SEA SICK...
SO I WOULD... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Aug 20 2008

I took my parents on this sail after their long day at work and they absolutely loved it. It was as if we were immediatly transported to a different world. Very scenic and relaxing. Thanks!

star this review starred report as inappropriate