Sailing-920

Sunset Sail on the Schooner Adirondack

Schooners Adirondack (Manhattan, NY)

Reviews & Ratings

144 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 113
    5
  • 27
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 2
    1
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 13 2008

This was a great, relaxing way to end the day. We had great weather, enjoyed the crew and the views. I would definitely go again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 14 2007

This was one of the highlights of my trips to NYC -sailed on the Schooner Adirondack. We were fortunate in that the weather - though a little chilly out in the Harbor -... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
1 review
6 stars
attended Jun 10 2007

This was super relaxing! Sailed for 2 hrs and had drinks. The crew was very attentive and made the trip fun. Definitely would go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 14 2007

Very good tour... relaxing... it was a little chilly at night when the sun set however. Make sure to dress WARM!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 21 2007

We had a wonderful time I would recommend it to any one that is on love and wants to share something special....you get ti sip some wine and cuddle as you sail through the... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
JS
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 13 2008

What a lovely evening for my boyfriend's birthday and entertaining my out of town friends. The crew was wonderful.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
6 stars
attended Jun 23 2008

Wonderful evening on a great day for a sail. Recommended for NYers (us) and out of towners (our guests) alike

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

Wow. Beautiful. Romantic. Perfect. Just do it you won't regret it. The hosts are amazing. The 3 rounds of drinks and the sunset made for a perfect night.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 2 3 5 next