Reviews & Ratings

186 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 98
    5
  • 63
    4
  • 20
    3
  • 4
    2
  • 1
    1
3 events
2 reviews
1 stars
8 events
2 reviews
0 stars
7 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 08 2010

I have been to the Ice House many times and always have a good time, this time was great! The headline act was hilarious and the crowd was great as well! I look forward to more to come!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Jan 10 2010

I purchased 5 tickets for Christmas for my husband and daughters' boyfriends/husband for guys' night out. They never laughed so hard! The comics were the funniest... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
42 stars
attended Mar 26 2010

It was hilarous I had a great time and would definetly go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Mar 21 2014

It was money well spent and then some! I would go again. The last two comedians made my face hurt I was laughing so hard. Great show and vibe.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 15 2008

Just make sure to have the ticket person indicate you have goldstar tickets not COMPs. They seat you according to 3 colors and I did not get a color card because the ran... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
15 stars
attended Mar 26 2009

LOVED IT!! Bret Ernst is the BEST COMIC, can't wait to see him again and again. Will go back anytime to see him.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 21 2010

My boyfriend and I enjoyed a "date night" at The Ice House...Each comedian was entertaining, the drinks were good and the atmosphere was perfect. I'd go back for another show, fa sho!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
7 stars
attended Oct 12 2007

Nice club. Everyone who worked there was very nice. Good service.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
5 stars
attended Aug 24 2008

The comedy was alright. I expected it to be funnier. The drinks were a bit pricey too and the waitress was pretty persistent about meeting the 2 drink minimum. It was almost to the point of harrassing. But for the price, it was good.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 19 2010

The comics were hilarious, but the venue really gets you on a two drink minimum per person. Just get 4 bottled waters ($18)!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
CG
11 events
2 reviews
7 stars
attended Jan 22 2010

The only negative thing I can say about the event was the way they handled the seating arrangements. They call out your card color and everybody just makes a run for it.... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Mar 28 2014

We did have a delightful time. Helen Hong was unbelievably funny. There was a strong earthquake of 5.1 while we were there. The comedian just thought they were bringing down the house with laughter. It was pretty funny.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Oct 23 2013

We had such a fantastic time last night, we were hurting from laughing to much. Can't wait to go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Nov 21 2012

Although the seating was not very accomodating because of the lack of space, as many people have pointed out, the show itself was overall easy, fun, and funny. Only those who are not faint of heart or have a sense of humor should see these.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jul 10 2009

As always you can expect that a night at the Ice House is time well spent. The line up was awesome!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 15 2008

Been to the ice house many of times... though good times as always, this particular headliner was alright. not hilarious.
Goldstar value and ease was great. No problems getting in.
Will definitely use again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Mar 13 2013

Funny place to have a great time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 21 2013

Good comics, but the two drink minimum had about 1/2 drink worth of alcohol in it at $22.00 plus tip.

star this review starred report as inappropriate