Tammyp 122912

Comedian Tammy Pescatelli

Chicago Improv of Schaumburg (Schaumburg, IL)

Reviews & Ratings

56 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 35
    5
  • 17
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 2
    2
  • 0
    1
4 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 11 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed Tammy. She has a quick wit with great timing and delivery.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 13 2013

As this was the first time I had been to Improv Chicago... the experience was outstanding! Great venue & astmosphere as well as a great dining experience. Staff & food was exceptional and the comedy line-up was very funny and entertaining. I...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
1 stars
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
5 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 09 2011

Great show - she is fun, great at spur of the moment jokes...i LOVED HER!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
8 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 30 2012

Host and opener were ok and Tammy did a decent job.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
13 stars
attended Jun 10 2011

Tammy is great entertainment. We brought out of town visitors staying in the O'Hare area there for dinner and show. I believe the ladies in our group exceptionally enjoyed Tammy.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 28 2012

Tammy Pescatelli and her opening act were fabulous. Service was a little slow -our nachos were basically tortilla chips with a little something on top and our spinach dip was burned. But the acts are almost always great at the Improv.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Aug 21 2010

This was a really good show. The second comedian was suprisingly good and Tammy Pescatelli had a good consistant show with a lot of laughs.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 11 2011

Both Tammy and her warm up comic were really funny! I would see her again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jun 11 2011

disappointing performance. Funny, but not as funny as I have seen her do before

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
2 events
1 review
0 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 21 2010

She had us laughing all night. Much better than I expected!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 11 2011

Tammy Pescatelli is absolutely hilarious. Saw her before, and had to go see her again. I'll go see her again, and again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Dec 30 2012

Tammy was great! Super funny and would recommend this show

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 12 2013

The Chicago Improv of Schaumburg is a great Theatre. There is plenty of aisle space so you're not bumping into other people . The seating is tiered so every seat has a good view of the stage. The sound is excellent so you hear every joke from the...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 10 2011

What a fun night out! Enjoyed Tammy's set very much..."find the funny" is my motto as well!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next