Reviews & Ratings

227 ratings
4.1 average rating
  • 93
    5
  • 78
    4
  • 41
    3
  • 10
    2
  • 5
    1
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Apr 24 2010

This was a wonderful night out at a great price. The waitstaff was acceptable, however not up to the minimum suggested tip. The food was presented well and tasted just fine. I think we will try the brunch cruise with friends when the weather is...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 14 2011

This was a Potomac River dinner cruise from Alexandria, VA to Georgetown and return.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 22 2008

This was my second time on Nina's Dandy and I had a great time. I would definitely recommend this dinner cruise.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 24 2011

This was not a good experience. First I phone to ask about the dress code for my date. We were told men could only wear dress slacks no shorts. We asked if he could were dress shorts/linen type shorts, we were told no, dress slacks. We are...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 26 2007

Very beautiful views, good music, great food, I enjoyed a lot.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended May 12 2012

Very nice cruise. Be prepared for extra costs that's not included in intial cruise fee (i.e., drinks, gratuity). Overall had a great time. Friend really enjoyed the Prime Rib. Salmon was just ok.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Aug 18 2012

Very nice atmosphere. Great music !!!
Good food. Beautiful views. Kind staff

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 13 2012

We had a wonderful time and the food and service were excellent! There was a glitch when completing the payment on-board. I would be sure to have all information with you when going on the cruise.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
41 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 26 2008

We were disappointed in the vegetarian options. The vegetarian platter was just a plate of steam veggies. The pasta plate was not flavorful. The other aspects were fine but for the money, I wouldn't go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 01 2008

What a wonderful evening and we were fortunate to watch fireworks when the Capitals won that evening~ Staff is very personable! Great way to see DC at night!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 9 next