3213243diego

Go, Diego, Go!

Segerstrom Center for the Arts, Segerstrom Hall (Costa Mesa, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

51 ratings
4.3 average rating
  • 0
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
Paul C.
85 events
23 reviews
8 stars
attended Aug 23 2007

This musical is good and everyone takes part in it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
7 reviews
1 stars
attended Aug 24 2007

I wish the Tier 1 seats would have been closer. There were rows and rows of empty seats in front of us.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
19 events
6 reviews
25 stars
attended Aug 24 2007

The show was great, very lively, many songs throughout and the storyline was easy for my daughter to follow. A guest appearance of Dora excited all the children the most... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Aug 26 2007

My two year old loved it, lots of fun great price.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 24 2007

I had so much fun and my kids loved it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
6 stars
attended Aug 26 2007

I really enjoyed "Go Diego Go" live at the Orange county performing arts center. The seats were descent and provided an optimal view of the stage. It was not too long as... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Aug 26 2007

Great show for the kids...and adults....fun.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
6 stars
attended Aug 23 2007

It was great, fun for the kids, and fun for the family. We enjoyed the singing, dancing, and our jaguar masks! I love how they involve the audience into everything, it feels just as if you were watchin it on television but even better!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Aug 24 2007

My three year old had a blast!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
EVA
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
3 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Aug 26 2007

The show was very entertaining for the kids and the adults. It was made so kids can interact with the characters during the show. Even the props were great!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Aug 23 2007

This review is from my 5 year old.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Aug 24 2007

We got the cheapest seats at the top, but there were so few families there that the ushers let us sit in the 2nd tier instead. For the price of movie tickets, we were entertained by a great show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 26 2007

We took our 3 sons (ages 7,6 & 3) & they all sang, jumped & danced more than I would have ever imagined. A great mall was accross the street, so we started our day there. It was a great afternoon outing for the entire family.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 23 2007

Cute show! My 4 year old god-daughter loved it. The audience participation kept the munchkins engaged. Of course, we couldn't leave with out loading up on Diego and Dora souvenirs. Come prepared!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 24 2007

Great for kids, we enjoyed it too!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 26 2007

Great show! The music even made me want to get up and dance.
Both my 2 1/2 year old son and my 11 year old daughter loved it!
Worth seeing.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Aug 23 2007

i thought the characters would look more like the characters in the show but i guess its hard since its a cartoon

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 24 2007

It was full of energy keeping my 4 and 2 year old entertained the entire time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
1 review
2 stars
previous 1