Fuerzabruta-061411

Fuerza Bruta: Look Up

Daryl Roth Theatre (New York, NY)

Reviews & Ratings

860 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 571
    5
  • 202
    4
  • 58
    3
  • 19
    2
  • 10
    1
2 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Apr 07 2012

This show was wonderful and very entertaining and they performed well with the audiance, I would recommend for people to see this show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 04 2013

This show was phenomenal!! The interaction was exciting the different scenes let you imagine the meaning behind it...just wonderful, would recommend it to ANYONE!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 11 2008

This was a lot a fun. Definitely a great way to start the night.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 30 2008

this was an awesome show! I plan to go back with a bigger group next time. make sure you dress comfy and don't bring a large pocketbook!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 06 2009

THIS WAS AMAZING, A must see, I dont want to say too much cuz you want to be surprised, but its a really really good show for all ages.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 28 2009

This was a creative and amazing show. It was exilerating and I loved the dancing in thwe wet rain!!!! Great summer thing to do!!! Be ready to get a little wet and dance!!! Richard

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 13 2009

This was an amazing show. So much fun and just as good as De La Guarda.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
8 stars
attended Aug 07 2008

This was like a huge rave party, awesome!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 09 2013

This was my 4th time experiencing Fuerza Bruta and it was just like the first time all over again. This show is a rave party for your senses and I guarantee it's the... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 19 2007

This was one of the best things I have seen in a long time. It was exhilirating, extremely creative and re-engaged a sense of wonder and release that I think is rare to find in adults. I would highly recommend this production.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Dec 27 2011

This was the second time I saw Fuerza Bruta, and let me tell you it doesn't disappoint. Must See!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 31 2009

Thought is was very creative. I enjoyed it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 09 2008

Thought the show was pretty cool...You have to be into crowd interaction and stimulation....Don't know what the underlying theme or message was there, nonethless just... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Feb 12 2008

Truly original. Never know what to expect next nice little escape from reality. Very interactive with audience be prepared to move during the performance! And maybe get a little wet.
Enjoyed it a lot.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 10 2008

Try to get in the middle of the room towards the end for the best view of the girls in the pool that comes down from the ceiling.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Feb 07 2009

Unbelievable! Unlike anything you have ever seen, will definitely WOW you and is something amazing that not everyone in the world has the privilege to see. Do not see if you are claustrophobic or uncomfortable in a packed crowd.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 09 2008

unexpected, surprising, fantastic, breathtaking, and more...

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 26 2009

unexpected, surprising, and very very cool. go with an open mind, and a good buzz and you'll be blown away. it is the pinnacle of what, i guess, is performance art. i will return many times.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 30 2007

Unique, fun, creative - good evening of entertainment!

star this review starred report as inappropriate