Gazillion 080913

Gazillion Bubble Show

New World Stages- Stage 2 (New York City, NY)
72 dates available Select Date

Reviews & Ratings

213 ratings
4.0 average rating
  • 93
    5
  • 63
    4
  • 36
    3
  • 11
    2
  • 10
    1
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 03 2011

I took three of my grandchildren, ages 4,5, and 7, with my daughter, and ALL of us had a great time. We had fabulous seats (rows A and C center) and wanted to see more when the show was done. Two of the children especially liked the laser show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Sep 15 2012

I was the only adult there without a child present! I loved it. I have seen some pretty incredible bubble shows and this one may not have been the best but it was very entertaining. the kids really loved it. You can get your picture taken...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 26 2013

I went on a show with 6 y.o grandson and I loved it! It's very dynamic, kids were called on stage. The laser show were great! My grandson expressions was always: "WOW'... He had a blast! show is 1 hour long.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 25 2013

In order for the kids to really enjoy it, is when you get the VIP ticket or really close to the stage. The money that we spend for the show is not worth it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
11 stars
attended Jan 27 2013

It was amazing..and the best part is seeing my little man huge smile

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 29 2013

It was okay. I am glad I got the tickets through Goldstar, I would not pay regular price.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 22 2012

It was too slow and most of the time boring.nothing like what I had imagined it to be. Our 22month old didn't get excited at all either! And he LOVES bubbles!
I feel the girl doing the show made a lot of errors which made her keep retrying...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 17 2011

It's for kids, and the kids I brought had a great time. The finale with bubbles floating over the whole auditorium while laser beams flashed and music boomed brought the show to a rousing end -- not that anybody needed to be roused.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
9 stars
attended Aug 19 2012

Loved this show one word AMAZING! my 7 and 3 year olds had a great time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
14 stars
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 18 2011

My 4 year old son enjoyed the show. I expected the show to have a spectacular presentation, but it appeared to be minimal.
I found the show to be more so for a crowd from ages 2 years old to a 5 year old.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 30 2014

My four year old was entertained for the entire performance. I'd say that's a win!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
10 stars
attended Aug 03 2013

My husband and I took our three grandchildren age 6,4 and 3. We thoroughly
Enjoyed the show. We recommend the Gazillion Bubble Show to adults and children..

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 30 2013

my kids love this show and they are ages 15 ;11;8;3.i would of like it to be alittlle long it said a hour and half but it was just hour.but it was i really a good show

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 01 2014

My kids really enjoyed it and LOVED IT!!!! Absolutely SPECTACULAR!!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 19 2013

My son enjoyed himself and the laser part of the show was pretty good.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Feb 09 2013

My sons and thoroughly enjoyed it! It was great. I felt like a kid again. Too bad the audience was mostly 2 and 3 year olds. Older kids would enjoy it as we'll. Mine did.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
1 review
1 stars
attended May 19 2012

MY TEN YEAR OLD SON THOUGHT IT WAS "GOOD, GREAT, AWSOME, OUTSTANDING AND AMAZING." HE TRULY ENJOYED HIMSELF. "THANKS FOR A GREAT TIME MOM", I GUESS IT WAS A GOOD CHOICE.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 18 2013

Need to sit in the first 7 rows to fully enjoy the show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 07 2011

Only good for the royal seat.

star this review starred report as inappropriate