Reviews & Ratings

219 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 133
    5
  • 57
    4
  • 17
    3
  • 9
    2
  • 3
    1
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Feb 19 2010

Hilarious and the fact it was BYOB made my night even more interesting.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 12 2011

I had a great time. The opening act was hilarious and the show was great. Plus BYOB you can't go wrong.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 21 2014

I love it ....it was very funny

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 18 2014

I think that I would've been upset if I had paid full price but for $7.50, it was ok entertainment. I wouldn't go again. The opening act, Nathan Cotter was great. The improv was sometimes not so funny. The audience was cracking up but most were...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
4 stars
attended May 22 2009

I took my husband to the event, we both didn't know what to expect but I must say that we had a great time and told all our friends about it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 17 2012

If you are looking for something fun and different to do you have to see this show. I will definitely go see it again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 11 2012

If you want a different experience....pimprov is a comedy show u don't want to miss. My better half thought it was a waste of money. Remember, there will always be mixed emotions about comedy....u just have to see it for yourself.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 13 2013

It didn't live up to the hype. Some parts were pretty funny but most were not. They cast actually got into an argument in the middle of doing a scene. There were also a group of 4 drunk guys who kept interrupting the show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended May 02 2014

It exceeded my expectations. It was a great time and I would recommend it to friends and family.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Oct 15 2010

It had some 'quiet' moments but overall it was pretty funny. Audio was loud at some points so it was hard to understand some parts of the show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

It was a great show! You'll have to come and experience it for yourself and check them out. HILARIOUS!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 16 2009

it was hilarious! i would def. go again! The fact that they give back to the community is even better. Really really funny!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 25 2013

It was not that good. The club was very small.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 23 2013

It was surprisingly funny. Made for a great date night. Something different from the norm. The quick wit of all involved was hilarious they definitely know how to think outside the box to engage/involve the audience and keep us laughing from...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 16 2009

It was very funny! Worth the time to go and check it out!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
3 events
1 review
19 stars
attended Dec 14 2012

Must see and very creative!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 08 2011

My boyfriend and I REALLY enjoyed the show. I was so into the show, that he had to "sush" me a few times. Great show and will recommend it to family and friends. BYOB is cool and so affordable in this economy.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Jun 13 2014

My friends and family had a wonderful time. I would recommend this show for Divas night out or date night. The staff was nice and friendly and the show was amazing.

star this review starred report as inappropriate