Weblogo celebrate

Big Apple Circus: Celebrate! Your Circus is Back!

Big Apple Circus - Boston (Boston, MA)

Reviews & Ratings

12 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 0
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
6 events
1 review
10 stars
attended Apr 09 2008

This is the best circus--every seat is a great seat because it is such small tent. The acts are top notch. If you like smaller animals, such as dog acts, you will love it! Compared to Ringling Bros, well, there is no comparison. You can see...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
6 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 25 2008

The Seats were pretty good, but obstructed view behind a couple of towers which held up some lights. I was constantly shifting to the left and right to see the whole show as this tower was directly in front of me.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 23 2008

Had a fabulous time. The performers were really engaging & talented & I laughed & laughed & laughed.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Apr 22 2008

My daughter and I really enjoyed the show. With the discount I could afford ringside seats. The acrobatics were impressive and the live music with occasional jazz riffs enjoyable.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Apr 17 2008

The show is Great !! if you love music you are also going to love it they have a live band playing along with all the events in the circus.

I loved it !!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 25 2008

I thought the show was very good. My kids ages 11,9, and 5 loved the show. Especially my restless 5 year old who sat still during the whole show

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 10 2008

It was a great show!!!!!!!!!!!!
Can not wait for next year to do it again
Yeah

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Apr 23 2008

It was amazing and very funny plus we had great seats!

star this review starred report as inappropriate