Beatleshow 030414

B-A TRIBUTE to The Beatles

Saxe Theater at the Miracle Mile Shops (Las Vegas, NV)
63 dates available Select Date

Reviews & Ratings

146 ratings
4.3 average rating
  • 80
    5
  • 41
    4
  • 15
    3
  • 8
    2
  • 2
    1
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 01 2008

A GREAT show for the price we paid (FREE + $8 service fee). I wouldn't suggest paying full price for this show though. They do a great job but the show is only 1 hour long and would'nt be worth the regular $50+ price tag.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Jan 10 2010

Absolutely superb. Brings back many memories. I took my 16 year old granddaughter and she loved the show. I would heartily recommend it.

Diana

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Mar 16 2014

best of tribute bands; great sound

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 01 2008

Enjoyable show, especially if you like the Beatles.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 18 2011

Enjoyed the show. Loved the music!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Jun 24 2008

Fantastic show!!! They even look like the Beatles...could not believe it.
The music was amazing as they sound just like John, Paul, George and Ringo. This is a must see music event.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 02 2011

Fun little tribute show. I think the "Host Escorted Seating" offer is cryptic (deceiving to harsh a word). It really isn't anything special, tickets are "general admission" seating and "host escorted" means someone looks at your ticket and says,...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Nov 03 2008

Great performance, Highly recommend it. Small type of showroom, we upgraded our tickets at show to have seating with a small table & bar service. Was worth it, Thanks

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 23 2008

Great show in the Miracle Mile, which is a beautiful shopping complex attached to the Planet Hollywood Hotel and Casino. We had an outstanding evening.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 16 2009

Great show . Brilliant performances, tremendous energy and as a fan who grew up in the Beatles era I am sure you will be transported to an age when music and talent were the primary concern.
Best wishes....

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 06 2009

I give them a c+. " Paul" at times is playing the guitar right- handed. The go-go girls are a distraction and the Ed Sullivan impersonator is tacky. All that said, at half price it is a good deal, full price you are being robbed.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 02 2009

I have seen the show twice! I love it!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 06 2008

I'm glad I didn't pay full price. I didn't like that it was general admission & only lasted 1 hour & 15 minutes. I WOULD NOT tell any of my friends to see this show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 04 2008

I've seen this show 4 times & enjoy it so much I keep returning & taking others w/me everytime I go.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 21 2008

If you love the Beatles, this is the show for you! Very talented entertainers, and the format was fantastic! Really takes you back to the music of your youth. The George Harrison portrayer was my favorite!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 22 2008

it is much too hard to impersonate the beatles

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 01 2010

It was a great show. Wish it were longer.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 17 2012

It was great! Musical performance by these 4 guys was almost like seeing the Beatles for real. I would definitely see the show again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 24 2009

It's one of the BEST shows in vegas that won't gouge your wallet. This is the 2nd time I saw them in 3 years & really liked it. The only bad part was the drunk ass behind us that talked to much through the music. Maybe they need ushers to watch...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate