Reviews & Ratings

12 ratings
3.8 average rating
  • 0
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
43 events
33 reviews
33 stars
attended Aug 11 2008

I don't really know what I expected---I did expect to be entertained and WOW did I get that---I laughed, yelled and clapped a lot.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
87 events
33 reviews
16 stars
attended Aug 11 2008

This was my least enjoyable "One Night Only" of all I've attended. Some of our group walked out before the auction. We may be in the minority, based on the loud applause from the audience, but maybe there are others who won't ever give ONO...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
183 events
19 reviews
9 stars
attended Aug 11 2008

The songs were not very funny. Only one funny song.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
54 events
15 reviews
5 stars
attended Aug 11 2008

A lovely event for a good cause. At these events you never know what kind of songs, dancing, etc. you are going to get. But it is always funny and poignant. I have attended many of these and have never been disappointed.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
18 events
6 reviews
7 stars
attended Aug 11 2008

The show was great, and the performances were spontaneous. I'd definitely recommend a show of this type to any who appreciates cabaret-style performances.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
6 reviews
4 stars
attended Aug 11 2008

This was so much fun! Especially seeing Constantine, Vonzell and Susan Anton in such a different setting and singing so beautifully was great. The Drowsy cast were pretty much being comical but showed off great voices at the same time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
5 reviews
12 stars
attended Aug 11 2008

Theatre was much too crowded. We couldn't move. Constantine and Vonzell only did one song apiece. The seats were terrible all the way in the back. They wasted alot of time on the auction portion of the fundraiser. It was not what we expected at all.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
24 events
2 reviews
7 stars
attended Aug 11 2008

The show was great. I hope to go to the next event. It's for a good cause and the talent is great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
7 stars
attended Aug 11 2008

The show was alright however the 1st usher showed us our seats for 6. There were two of us that came in first and our spouses went to park and the other two were coming later. But an Afro American usher was so rude that he literally want to fill...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate