Reviews & Ratings

148 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 88
    5
  • 44
    4
  • 9
    3
  • 3
    2
  • 4
    1
2 events
2 reviews
7 stars
attended Nov 02 2013

This was a gift for my mother and a friend. They had a good time and enjoyed the food, music and boat ride.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
11 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Sep 07 2012

This was not my first time on Spirit Cruises. As usual, my party and I had a great time. The boat is clean and beautiful. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The DJ is fun, and the live entertainment is great. The food was delicious. And you...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
9 stars
attended Aug 02 2012

We had a fabulous time and would recommend this to everyone of all ages!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 20 2010

We were a group of 8. We did have a good time.
Food was good and right for the price. The view was priceless. so beautiful! The ship exterior was very nice, however the interior need some work, very plain
One of my friend got sea sick. So if...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Nov 25 2012

11/25/12

Wow !!!!! fantastic amazing I recommend everyone to have this experience. Thank you so much GOLDSTAR!!!!.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Nov 23 2008

A Great time of dining and dancing!! Excellent view of city lights!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 24 2009

A previous reviewer who described the buffet cruise as wedding food with wedding music was on the money. That being said, it was still a good time. The food was good, not great, but good,and the music added merriment to the festivities. The real...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
37 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Aug 04 2013

Can't beat the ambiance. Plenty of room over three levels, with an abundance of outdoor chairs, tables, and couches. My third trip with Spirit, looking forward to the fourth.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Apr 24 2012

Dinner was lovely and the view even better. I brought my husband for his birthday and we got to have a slow dance under the Brooklyn Bridge. It was a magical night!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Dec 30 2012

Excellent crews, great entertainment, and variety of food.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jan 06 2012

Fab cruise, food and entertainment was great!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
6 stars
attended Sep 09 2011

Food was delicious, entertainment was a lot of fun. My server Cat was absolutely amazing! Oh, and the sights were breathtaking! Loved Loved Loved this NYC cruise!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Aug 19 2012

Good morning Spirit Cruises, all I can say is WOW, I had a great time Sunday night on your cruise ship. The staff was friendly, I enjoyed the music, the DJ, the food (Buffet) was ...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 26 2011

Good food, beautiful views, freezing cold inside on the lower deck where we were seated - A/C overload, even with a sweater. Nice evening, all in all.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 15 2014

Got the gift for family and friends. Their first time on the Spirit cruise and the really enjoyed it!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 20 2012

Great experience, food was great, with a few different options. The waiting staff were friendly, and were also providing the live entertainment.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 28 2008

great food and great service!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 11 2011

Great!! Great!! Great!! My freinds and i came went to celebrate my birthday, and we all had a wondeful time. The atmosphere, food and the entire staff that was on board that night were just great!! I can not wait until the next time!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
5 stars
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 30 2009

i brought people visiting for the first time from italy and they LOVEd it. we were outside most of the time looking at the night skyline. service was really great. definitely worth the discounted price. warning, it's cold on board!

star this review starred report as inappropriate