Summit-102208

The Summit

Greek Theatre (Los Angeles, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

23 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 0
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
58 events
33 reviews
5 stars
attended Nov 09 2008

Very good concert!!!! Seats was good as usual!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
5 reviews
21 stars
attended Nov 09 2008

Although it was a chilly since the concert was outdoors, the entertainment was great! My boyfriend and I really enjoyed listening to all the music we grew up to. Great night!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
30 events
8 reviews
61 stars
attended Nov 09 2008

I loved it! Bobby, Ralph and Johnny did a great job!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
31 events
7 reviews
5 stars
attended Nov 09 2008

Always a great venue, the Greek theatre is an intimate outdoor venue- its even more intimate when half full! the show was very entertaining- although Ralph Tresvant and... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Nov 09 2008

The Lead signingers on New Edition still got it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
38 events
3 reviews
43 stars
attended Nov 09 2008

It was so much fun and the seats were great!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
3 reviews
4 stars
attended Nov 09 2008

THIS CONCERT WAS OFF THE HOOK. BOBBY BROWN WAS GREAT. JOHNNY GILL VOICE IS WONDERFULE. RALPH REALLY KNOWS HOW TO WOO THE LADIES. WOULD LOVE TO SEE THEM IN CONCERT AGAIN.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Nov 09 2008

I loved it I loved it I loved it. I would have liked to see Bobby Brown in concert by himself. The other fellas were fantastic also, all grown up and all. Excellent

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 09 2008

I was skeptical about not knowing exactly where my seats were, but was pleasantly surprised to find fourth row seating in the section I had purchased. This was my first time using Goldstar, and will definitely be using them again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Nov 09 2008

Other than the serious wind chill up at the Greek... It was great, they sang all of the good songs I remembered and some I didn't!!! Ralph still looked hot and Johnny can still rock the crowd. Bobby was good too.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
1 review
9 stars
attended Nov 09 2008

This was a great event for New Edition fans (or even those that vaguely recall the boy band -- this is the group I fall in). Not terribly well-attended but the energy... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate