Reviews & Ratings

188 ratings
4.3 average rating
  • 96
    5
  • 68
    4
  • 14
    3
  • 6
    2
  • 4
    1
6 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Feb 14 2009

This was veruy funny and great for anyone who has been in Catholic school. I still have my mission baby card!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended May 07 2009

A good show, probably would have been better with a larger audience...try to go on a weekend if possible, otherwise you might get a near empty house like I did...still... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended May 07 2009

Sister did a great job and I realized how little I knew about being Catholic

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 14 2009

Very entertaining. The woman who performed the play was excellent in her presentation. Everyone will like it but people who attended Catholic schools will especially relate.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 24 2010

This show was hilarious, especially for those who may have attended Catholic Schools! The sister was great and I loved the names of the drinks... Sour Apple of Eden (my... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
195 events
142 reviews
91 stars
attended Jul 18 2009

It was a fun, participatory theatre experience. The friend I went with had gone to Catholics schools from Kindergarten thru College and he LOVED IT!!!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 14 2010

Sister was great! Even with a small audience, it felt like so much fun! I got a glow in the dark rosary - even though she thought I was a "suck up!"
Will certainly want to see the other shows. Great price for so much fun!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Feb 02 2013

Laughed and laughed then laughed some more ! Brought back so many memories of catholic grammar school. What a hoot.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
25 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jun 24 2010

Very funny! Great interaction and it almost seemed like a real class, brought back many memories!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 31 2013

wonderful combination of sentimental memories and outright hilarious moments. The Sister , Mary Zentmeyer was perfect and amazingly adept at ad-libbing. Will go back again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
18 events
11 reviews
5 stars
attended Dec 26 2009

Lots of fun. We got front row seats and were able to fully participate. Very refreshing.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 28 2010

Very small audience but great show and interaction with the audience. Self park was not free as someone had noted in an earlier comment.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
3 reviews
13 stars
attended Feb 04 2010

It was great show! Great interaction with the audience! Very fun!!! Great job, Sister!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 30 2010

We both went to Catholic school and it brought back many memories(both good and scary). We loved the audience participation too.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 28 2013

I have never, EVER, had such a great time in all my theatre going
days. Mary was the best, absolute professional actress, BAR NONE. MY JAWS ACHED from laughter. What a perfect fun evening.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 26 2009

It was great. Had a wonderful time! the nun made you believe this was for real.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Jul 09 2009

Very entertaining! The Catholics, lapsed Catholics, and non-Christians in our group all enjoyed it. As it was a small audience in a small space, we all recited...er,... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
36 events
11 reviews
13 stars
attended Mar 05 2011

We loved the show. It was a perfect night!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
7 reviews
1 stars
10 events
5 reviews
8 stars
attended May 12 2011

The performance was great except we only had 13 people in the audience I think it would have been better if more people were there.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8