Rob cantrell 090613

Comedian Rob Cantrell

Punch Line Comedy Club (San Francisco, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

11 ratings
4.3 average rating
  • 8
    5
  • 1
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 1
    1
47 events
8 reviews
0 stars
43 events
12 reviews
6 stars
attended Mar 18 2009

Totally world class show. All three comedians did a great job. Rob was also doing a live taping that evening so he was at the top of his game. It was a fantastic show and as usual the people at the Punchline are really nice. One of my favorite...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Mar 17 2010

Anyone that can riff for 30 minutes while pretending to be a bee is alright by me. Rob is hilarious. He never fails to deliver. If it weren't for the two drink minimum, I know I'd be in danger of literally laughing my ass clean off.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Mar 16 2010

Great show, funny guy =) would go see him again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 17 2010

He's a funny guy! Definitely worth checking out!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Mar 16 2010

If you are one of those who laughes at smart jokes, not who is already ready to laugh because you paid for it, i would say don't waste your money. I forced myself to laugh but i couldn't..

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Mar 16 2010

My friends & I laughed all night long, not only was rob hilarious but so was Rory the comedian who opened for him. Rob's material is great & it spans a wide range of topics, all of which were hilarious.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 18 2009

Rob Cantrell has been a favorite comic of mine since I saw him open for Harland Williams back in '02. He always seems to have new material, all of which is hilarious. I highly recommend everyone make it to one of his shows.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
24 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Mar 18 2009

Rob was hilarious and the opening acts were pretty good too. Highly recommend this show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate