Domirrera 072211

Comedian Dom Irrera

Punch Line Comedy Club (San Francisco, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

44 ratings
4.3 average rating
  • 27
    5
  • 8
    4
  • 6
    3
  • 2
    2
  • 1
    1
C
7 events
6 reviews
8 stars
attended Mar 21 2009

My husband and I had tears of laughter at his 8 PM show and can't wait to listen to the DVD that I got. He's totally hysterical and would highly recommend seeing him. He is a rare comic that Rodney Dangerfield originally introduced so don't miss...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
26 events
20 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 19 2009

Dom is funnier than ever-- nearly everything he says in his stylized NY-Italian trademark is hilarious--
He was terrific and I would see him again in a heartbeat--

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
3 reviews
11 stars
attended Mar 20 2009

He really was hillarious! He gets away with a lot and we liked that. Very spontyaneous and clever. Would go see him again. There were 6 of us, we were all in agreement.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 20 2009

Dom Irrera is brilliant!!! Funny Funny. Awesome show. :)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 21 2009

Really enjoyed the night! Great location if you know where you are going. Dom was great and so were the two comedians that performed before him. Look forward to going again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
22 events
8 reviews
7 stars
attended Mar 19 2009

Dom Irrere was very good. His opener Danny Mazon was very good also.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
6 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 25 2010

Dom was so funny we laughed until our bellys hurt
he is the master of Italian comedy so wonderful and funny we would go again and again.
Nick and Marie

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 20 2009

We enjoyed Dom's show very much, and would recommend his show to other. We also enjoyed the second comedian, but the opener needs a little work.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 21 2009

This was the first time I used Goldstar to purchase tickets. It was great. I wasn't sure what type of seats to expect but they were fantastic. Of course Dom Irrera was hilarious.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
67 events
28 reviews
4 stars
attended Mar 25 2010

I've seen a *lot* of comedy shows so I'm probably a little more critical than most. Last night's Dom Irrera was O.K. I've seen him deliver much funnier performances but this evening he seemed a little off his game. His jokes seemed a little...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
46 events
15 reviews
6 stars
attended Sep 22 2011

I normally do not go to Comedy Clubs so this a new experience for me. A little risque, but quite funny. Will go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
92 events
49 reviews
4 stars
attended Mar 26 2010

Dom was hysterical as always. He is one of the best out there. Very funny and relaxed. Highly recommend

star this review starred report as inappropriate
92 events
49 reviews
4 stars
attended Nov 22 2013

Very funny show. Dom keeps the show moving. He plays with the audience. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
49 events
35 reviews
6 stars
attended Mar 26 2010

Dom was hilarious, as were all of the comedians. Irrera is still one of the funniest men on the planet. This was a wonderful evening.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
49 events
35 reviews
6 stars
attended Sep 22 2011

I have see Dom on numerous occasions and last night he was not on his game. He is usually a 5 star performer. But, that being said, he is funny and always makes you laugh. Last night the two lead in comedians were the best opening acts I have...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
40 events
19 reviews
11 stars
attended Nov 21 2013

Good show; opening acts enjoyable too; glad I went!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
8 reviews
7 stars
attended Sep 23 2011

Loved Dom, but the host, Kellam (sp?) was even funnier! The middle fellow never got his rhythm, tho

star this review starred report as inappropriate
78 events
7 reviews
4 stars
attended Sep 22 2011

outstanding show - loved him

star this review starred report as inappropriate
27 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 22 2011

Awesome ribald humor from a guy who has honed his craft in front of countless audiences before ... Don is funny cantankerous and playful in turn.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
6 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 24 2011

It was great we also had a surprise comedian Daniel Tosh
but Dom was great gut busting crowd pleasing My wife and I left stilling laughing about the show, the
Punchline has really fixed this place up very nice accomadations

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1