Reviews & Ratings

2925 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 2400
    5
  • 456
    4
  • 42
    3
  • 11
    2
  • 16
    1
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 20 2013

This was the second time seeing MILLION DOLLAR QUARTET - just loved it! Since I am of the rock 'n roll generation it brought back lots of memories. Our seats were great and it was a nice afternoon.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended May 15 2013

This was the 3rd time we have gone to see this fabulous show. I tell all my friends
about this show. Have not been disappointed yet with every aspect of the show.
The talent is amazing. Hat to see this show close because I would go again in a...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Nov 03 2013

This was the third time we saw this show in the past year. We absolutely loved it! All of the performers were great and the Appollo is perfect to capture this performance. I would highly recommend this show for anyone - You will not be disappointed.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 18 2013

This was the first time I used goldstar and I will use them again in a heartbeat! Seats were amazing, process was simple, show was perfect! Seeing million dollar quartet is always a great show! This was my second time and it's never a let down!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jan 15 2012

This was very well done and really fun! It was like being a part of the action!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Aug 24 2011

Thoght the show was great and lots of fun, the cast was exceptional.
Would highly reccommend.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 17 2013

Thought the performance was outstanding. Would highly recommend others to go see this show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 28 2010

Three friends and myself attended yesterday's matinee. It was great. We enjoyed everything about it. Who was the girl supposed to be? We were just curious.

Sandy

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Nov 17 2010

Three of us saw this show. The final segment was a five star for me. The earlier portion, a three star with Johhny Cash, a five star throughout--voice and carriage. Jerry G. Lewis also stood out. My two friends thought the show was excellent.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Apr 08 2012

Throughly enjoyed the experience! From start to finish!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 05 2013

Tickets were as promised at will call - good seats - just two rows back from regularly priced. Easy parking in the theater lot. Theater is relatively small so most every seat has good sight lines.
Show was OUTSTANDING.
The Carl Perkins actor is...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 08 2012

to say this was GREAT is an understatement! Fantastic performances, awesome music...definitely captured this moment in early rock 'n roll history. Would definitely see it again (and again)!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 27 2013

Took my mother and two kids and we all loved it. The theatre is amazing. Not a bad seat in the house. Show was fantastic! Would highly recommend it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended May 02 2012

Took my parents and what a great time we had. The Apollo is a small intimate theatre with hardly a bad seat in the house. The music is great with nearly 2 hours of toe tapping, hand clapping enjoyment. Go see it!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 11 2012

Took my parents, who's generation was represented and they loved it. I loved the quality of singing, several times saying, "wow" when a number was going on. Truly talented performers!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 09 2011

Took some out-of-town friends with me ... It was the best! We were still talking about it the next day.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 08 2012

Took the whole family for mother's 80th birthday. Everybody loved it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 12 2013

Totally enjoyed Million Dollar Quartet. Brought back lots of memories of the music I grew up on. Cast was amazing.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 15 2012

Truely a must see. My second time. An afternoon of wonderful music and talent, recommended.

star this review starred report as inappropriate