Reviews & Ratings

3001 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 2458
    5
  • 473
    4
  • 43
    3
  • 11
    2
  • 16
    1
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 21 2011

The play was amazing. Incredible energy from the entire cast. My only criticism is some of the dialogue was hard to follow as it needed to be louder. Musically, outstanding!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 03 2012

The play, which is liberally based on actual events (and when I say liberally based, I mean it), recounts for us the "transpirings" of a fateful meeting of four of the greatest musical minds of the 1950's. But you knew that already.

The show is...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 25 2009

The production was fabulous and if you closed your eyes, you would swear Johnny Cash the man in black was singing. The other performers were good, but he really delivered the voice.

Dress warm the theatre was cold, I wore my coat throughout the...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 16 2013

The seats were great. The show was wonderful. My family had a great time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 20 2009

The second time I saw it was just as enjoyable. The goldstar seats were great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 21 2011

The show is excellent. I knew 10 minutes into the show that I was not going to want it to end. High energy, good laughs and GREAT music(and great talent as well).

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 21 2013

The show is absolutely fantastic! We really enjoyed the music and the acting was superb!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Feb 15 2009

The show was marvelous. Could not have asked for more. Thought I was actually in the room with the original quartet! The audience was rocking with the performers throughout the show. Such talent - how wonderful.

I have encouraged all of my...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended May 14 2009

The show was very enjoyable. There were times that we couldn't hear the performer. Unsure if it was because we were sitting on the side of the stage, or if the mics weren't picking up properly.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 30 2009

The show was AMAZING!!!!! I have no other words... A MUST SEE SHOW!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 25 2009

The show was great, the last fifteen minutes had everyone dancing in their seats. We all walked out singing

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
9 stars
attended Oct 30 2009

The show was fantastic! Each of the performers did a great job and sounded like the originals, good singing with alot of good chemistry.
We thought it was a great time!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 19 2009

The show was great and the music brought back GREAT rock and roll memories. The fellow who played Johnny Cash sounded JUST like him. What a great time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 22 2009

The show was great and the theatre is a good size. Our seats were at the very top and the last 2 seats on the left, probably the worst seats in the theatre. We had a nice time anyway.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 17 2010

The Show was Absolutely Fabulous -- The actors/singers were wonderful -- We would recommend this show to all our friends.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Mar 25 2010

The show was fantastic,full of energy and great impersonations

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 21 2010

The show was energetic, entertaining and enjoyable - well worth the time and money. It was also enlightening, providing some unknown facts.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
19 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 22 2010

The show was AWESOME! Even though this music is not from my generation, I thoroughly enjoyed the entire show and would recommend it to anyone, young or old. These actors were fantastic performers and had incredible voices. The venue was a lot...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Dee
1 events
1 review
0 stars
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 05 2010

The show was terrific even with a couple of under studies in key roles.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 2 90 91 92 94 96 97 98 110 111