Reviews & Ratings

2929 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 2403
    5
  • 457
    4
  • 42
    3
  • 11
    2
  • 16
    1
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 26 2013

The show was unbelievable! We had a great time and loved the entire cast... it felt like we were back in time at Sun Studios.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 13 2013

The show was entertaining and enjoyable. Girls weekend - we sat in Section 1 and were able to easily see the piano keybaord and all of Jerry Lee lewis' moves. My girlfriends loved his perfomance and laughed during most of the show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Oct 16 2013

The show was fantastic went with my mum and we both thought the music & singing were great

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 08 2013

The show was great! Very talented cast.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Feb 20 2014

The show was fantastic! The actors were so talented. I loved every minute of the show and am telling all my friends to go.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended May 28 2014

The show was out of this world! Would highly recommend! Very entertaining... it was hard to stay in your seat and not get up and dance!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jan 26 2011

The smile never left my face! Everyone will enjoy this show. The actors are extremely talented and the theater is the perfect size for this type of show. I am going to see it again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 08 2010

The stand in for outperformance physically was a far cry from the personage of Elvis Presley.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended May 30 2012

The stand-in for Jerry Lee Lewis was incredible. Can't imagine the regular guy being any better!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 11 2010

The story doesn't hang together as a musical too well. Fortunately, the music more than makes up for it. Theatre is a bit shabby and our seats were broken.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 11 2010

The story of earlySun Records which launched Elvis, Carl Perkins, Jerry Lee Lewis and Johnny Cash. Setting the night they all came to Sun Records to jam. Great Story and even better music. The cast was excellent..

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 08 2012

The story of how the greats of rock and roll met for one day. The actors were perfect! The music was so well done the audience was up singing and dancing at the end. We loved it! I hope it stays for a lone time so I can bring my grandson when...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 31 2010

The talent is this show is unmatched! The music was so good. People could not help but dance!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 28 2011

The talent in this show was phenomenal. They had the characters down to a tee. The music was great. Took me back to my teen years. Great show. LL

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 21 2012

The tention Carl Perkins portrays with Jerry Lee Lewis is hilarious. Speaking of Jerry Lee Lewis...can that boy pound out songs on the piano! There is not a bad seat in the house...you're close to the action. A must see!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Apr 19 2009

The theater was small enough that just about any seat would be a good seat. The music was fantastic! Even my 2 teenage kids enjoyed it. I would recommend taking the time to see this.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Feb 16 2012

The theatre is small, so all seats would be good seats, however, we had great seats! Lots of energy, fun and good music. Highly recommend seeing Million Dollar Quartet.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 29 2014

The theatre is small, and all seats are great. Loved Elvis and Jerry Lee Lewis, but all of the characters were great. The show was very entertaining and not too short or too long.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 18 2010

The venue is very small... but makes the show even better. Our seats were in Section 5 and couldn't see everything, but we also didn't feel like we missed out at all either.

The actors were great and the music was awesome!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Oct 19 2011

There were 5 in our group and we are all over 60. We absolutely loved this and have recommended it to everyone. There was a highschool choir group at the performance, and they too really enjoyed the performance. The cast at this show had...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 2 91 92 93 95 97 98 99 109 110