Reviews & Ratings

2938 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 2409
    5
  • 460
    4
  • 42
    3
  • 11
    2
  • 16
    1
2 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Oct 19 2011

There were 5 in our group and we are all over 60. We absolutely loved this and have recommended it to everyone. There was a highschool choir group at the performance, and they too really enjoyed the performance. The cast at this show had...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 19 2012

There were 5 of us that attended the performance and we loved it, it was like we were all
teenagers again in love with Elvis, Johnny, Jerry and Carl. It amazing the different ages of the people in attendence and how everyone really gets into...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jun 13 2013

There were many empty seats...and we felt our seats which were on the left of the stage and up high ...could have been better since there were many seats in front of the stage.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Nov 26 2013

There were four of us and we had front row seats behind Jerry Lee. The performers were spot on. We couldn't believe how quickly time passed. I would recommend this event to anyone who enjoys great rock 'n roll and a slice of music history.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Feb 26 2009

These people are excellent musicians, and showmen. They delivered a program that was splendid--didn't want it to end.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jan 02 2011

They play lots of good songs, that's the highlight. The theater is in the round and they do use the whole space, but I still felt like I missed some things sitting in section 5.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 30 2011

They were great! Fabulous show, one of us went for the 2nd time and still loved it! Brought back lots of wonderful memories.

ps seat J103 is broken!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Mar 03 2013

This cast was phenominal! We had the best time - this is my second time but the other 4 people I brought had never seen it and absoluely loved it - they can't wait to go back! Just an awesome time - so enjoyable - what voices they have! What...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 27 2012

This event was enjoyable. It brought you in and kept you engaged, foot-tapping the whole time. We hated to see it end.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 27 2012

This event was fabulous! I would recommend it to others, and would certainly see if again should I be in the area. This is a DO NOT MISS show!!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 22 2009

This is a fast paced show with great music for all ages. We LOVED it and all seats are good seats. This theatre is one of my favorites and I highly recommend this show especially if you can appreciate the talent of the actors who are also very...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Sep 26 2010

This is a great show! I've seen it twice in the last few months. This last time I took my sons (12 & 14) and they enjoyed it, too. A rollicking good time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 17 2011

This is a really fun rock n roll event - lots of high energy! I much preferred the original cast though!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Sep 18 2011

this is a rockin' good show and very enjoyable! they play loud and full of energy. we really enjoyed it!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Mar 22 2012

This is a great play and can be enjoyed by the entire family. This was our fourth time seeing it and we always recommend it to friends and family.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Apr 08 2012

This is a very high energy show. The performers put their all into it and the music is great!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 01 2012

This is a fabulous show for all. Its really a music lovers delight too. The acting/singing is fantastic!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 20 2012

This is a fabulous show that every age would enjoy. We not only loved every minute of the music and story, but are 60+ and got such a kick out of the young (10 - 16 years) people loving it just as much as us! Now I'll be back with my grandkids!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 14 2013

this is a great musical with a good storyline. The performers were all excellent singers and musicians. Suggest reading about the four artists' early careers to better understand the story.
Dining - Prost is a German restaurant next door to the...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate