Reviews & Ratings

136 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 102
    5
  • 26
    4
  • 6
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 1
    1
5 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Nov 09 2013

show was too short - only one hour, would liked to have had another 30min of hits. otherwise, nice venue, too bad parking is not included,
another $10

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 26 2013

the Manhattans w/ Gerald Austin put on an excellent show. The atmosphere in the room was electric and the bar service and wait staff did a good job. We attended the show with out of state relatives who truly enjoyed the experience

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 12 2014

The musicians were excellent, and Sculler's is a great venue!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 30 2010

The performers (Sax Pack) were excellent. The music selections were very good as well.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 28 2012

The singer was amazing! The atmosphere was relaxing and attractive!service people were friendly! I would like to go there again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
TK
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 02 2013

This event was very enjoyable, especially for a first time experience. The performer, Michelle, was indeed talented. The only thing that would have made this more... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Dec 30 2012

This was my second time at Scullers and I recommend it highly. The sound quality is excellent, the setting is very comfortable and it couldn't be easier to drive and... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jun 27 2012

This was our first trip to Scullers and it certainly won't be our last. It's a nice size venue so the seats are all pretty good. The staff is welcoming and the show was great! Loved the Manhattan Transfer. Great energy even at the 10pm
show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 26 2012

Though unfamiliar with this band and this genre of music, it was refreshing and upbeat. A wonderful evening spent with family.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 2 3 5 next