Adirondack

Day Sail on the Schooner Adirondack

Schooners Adirondack (Manhattan, NY)
35 dates available Select Date

Reviews & Ratings

158 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 127
    5
  • 28
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 1
    1
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 04 2009

This was the highlight of our trip to NYC. My 6 and 9 yr-old both loved it. Capt Tom and his crew (Mike and Martin) were awesome. I highly recommend this excursion. Save a few bucks and book w/ Goldstar

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Aug 30 2013

Tip top sailboat with professional crew, who provided exceptional experience to all of us.
The weather was great so the sail in the New York waterways as a memorable... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
1 review
8 stars
attended Jul 31 2012

Very relaxing cruise, the boat left on time and returned promptly. Crew was attentive, friendly and accessible serving beverages. Captain was competent and friendly.All round a great way to spend an afternoon.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

We had a wonderful day on the Schooner Adirondack. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Amazing deal !!! Would definately recomend taking the ride.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
4 stars
attended May 26 2011

We loved it! it was a really nice experience! I would do it again! the service was great and the crew were very friendly!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 02 2009

We missed the Adirondack at 3:30 and were easily able to catch the 4:30 Imagine.

The crew was extremely kind, helpful and accommodating. The views of NJ and NY were... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Angela DiGuiseppi
9 events
1 review
4 stars
attended May 08 2009

What a great tour ! The crew was very attentive and knowledgable.
the cruise was relaxing . What could be better than taking in the views of the NYC Skyline from a soothing sail.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 10 2012

What a wonderful way to enjoy the day. The captain and crew was par excellence. I recommend this to anyone(New Yorkers especially)who need to just get away from it all for a few beautiful hours sailing on the hudson.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 05 2013

what a wonderful way to see the NYC skyline and the Statue of Liberty!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 09 2010

wonderful ride...best with some wind. We loved it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
1 review
0 stars
5 events
1 review
0 stars
1 2 3 4 5 7 next