Reviews & Ratings

588 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 306
    5
  • 226
    4
  • 43
    3
  • 10
    2
  • 3
    1
11 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Mar 27 2012

we only needed an hour and a half to see the whole place but it was wonderful! Great fish, great displays and not at all crowded on a weekday. Really a fun outing!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Nov 20 2009

We took our 2 year old son. He liked seeing the fish and birds. Its not a place you could stay for for very long with a two year old. we did see eveything but didnt spend more then 10 minutes (if that at each exibit) They have an outside area...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 25 2013

We went in the late afternoon(3-6pm)which was the perfect time to avoid the crowds. Our children ages 4,2 and 1 loved the aquarium. The 4 yr olds favorite thing was the sting ray touch tank. We will be back again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Art
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 12 2011

Went during their late night day. Instead of closing at 6pm they closed at 9pm. A great deal with goldstar prices. Spent roughly about two and half hours to see everything they had to offer. Great place for the young and old.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 17 2011

What a fantastic family adventure! My husband, myself, & our 4 kids - ages 19 to 7 really enjoyed ourselves!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Sep 24 2010

When I purchased the tickets, I was concerned about the time limit associated with discounted price. However, once we got there, it was apparent that 3 hours is quite enough to slowly explore all areas of the aquarium. I especially enjoyed...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 22 2010

Wonderful trip- three hours was plenty of time for a six-year-old attention span.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 31 2013

Worth the money! My daughter loved it there.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 2 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 22 next