Reviews & Ratings

279 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 177
    5
  • 79
    4
  • 20
    3
  • 3
    2
  • 0
    1
Mishanne Red Velvet
14 events
12 reviews
17 stars
attended May 10 2014

I enjoyed the cruise. The food was good, the music and view were good. The only problem was the timing. They should have timed the cruise so that we would see the Sunset Cruise being that's what they advertised and why we purchased.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
44 events
8 reviews
18 stars
attended Jul 22 2013

very fun--cold and windy waiting in line to board--good food--great cruise park on pier--ask for validation--helps parking price alittle--

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
7 reviews
4 stars
attended Jul 26 2014

Great ride! The food was also great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
7 reviews
1 stars
attended Aug 15 2011

The crew is so nice and friendly, seems like they make a special effort to ensure you have a good time. Very relaxing and beautiful view of San Francisco and the Sausalito area. The price includes a free drink and hors de vors were provided...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 24 2010

It was nice. It could have been more intimate with better lighting.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Apr 13 2014

It was quite nice when we reached the Golden Gate bridge and the Sunset, but the first part of the cruise (until Salsalito) was a bit too long. The music was quite nice and the buffet was ok.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
19 events
1 review
8 stars
attended Aug 01 2012

Went with group of 9. All enjoyed it from 7 year old to 70 year old.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
58 events
33 reviews
3 stars
attended Jun 30 2010

What a night, an extremely wonderful manner in which to celebrate anything!
We (28 of us) enjoyed a beautiful "sail" while enjoying the complimentary (and more!!) beverages, and tasty "snacks".
The staff were terrifically accommodating (we...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
58 events
33 reviews
3 stars
attended Jun 30 2010

What a night, an extremely wonderful manner in which to celebrate anything!
We (28 of us) enjoyed a beautiful "sail" while enjoying the complimentary (and more!!) beverages, and tasty "snacks".
The staff were terrifically accommodating (we...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
58 events
33 reviews
3 stars
attended Jun 30 2010

What a night, an extremely wonderful manner in which to celebrate anything!
We (28 of us) enjoyed a beautiful "sail" while enjoying the complimentary (and more!!) beverages, and tasty "snacks".
The staff were terrifically accommodating (we...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
25 events
19 reviews
6 stars
attended Apr 01 2012

Very pleasant way to spend two hours. They do a nice tour of the Bay, past Alcatraz, around Angel Island, under the Golden Gate bridge. The buffet was good quality food, attractively presented and adequate in quantity. A free glass of quite...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
33 events
15 reviews
4 stars
attended Sep 01 2010

it was a beautiful and easy trip. the food was good. the event was not crowded so it was nice to move around on the ship. good way to show off the Bay to friends or visitors.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
12 reviews
24 stars
attended Jul 13 2009

Nice cruise, going under and then on the other side of the Golden Gate Bridge is a great experience. The boat goes near the islands, and the wiew of San Francisco from there is something to see.
There was plenty of food, and for the price the...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
65 events
11 reviews
2 stars
attended Oct 01 2009

Great relaxing event. Plenty of food.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
47 events
11 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 20 2012

The best thing about this was that it wasn't crowded...the boat is large and there was enough room, people were not "cheek to jowl".

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
9 reviews
7 stars
attended Jul 26 2014

Parking to get onto the cruise was horrendous. We almost missed the cruise and we even left our hotel an hr and a half early. Our hotel was only 10 miles away!! Once we got on, it was first come first serve seating. They served a light dinner...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
9 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 27 2012

This was a great start to our trip in San Fran. The food was better than expected, and the weather/views were picture perfect.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
9 reviews
14 stars
attended Sep 17 2009

Very smooth cruise, well-organized. The view under the Golden Gate Bridge at sunset was like a dream! We were celebrating my wife's 60th birthday and there could not have been a better evening.
One tiny drawback: they need a better way to make...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
19 events
8 reviews
1 stars
attended Aug 17 2009

Great night out. Service was friendly and the food was great. Food was catered in by Boudin and was plentiful. Cash bar had good selection. On the 2nd level, there was a guy playing acoustic guitar that was pretty good as well.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
7 reviews
7 stars
attended May 11 2014

I thought the food offered was extra $$ but it was included at no extra charge--maybe because it was Mother's Day? I had family visiting from Illinois and they were quite pleased with the experience. They especially enjoyed the live music!

star this review starred report as inappropriate