Reviews & Ratings

112 ratings
4.9 average rating
  • 103
    5
  • 8
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 06 2014

Great night. Worthy vessel, calm seas, sailing breeze, friendly crew, cold drinks. All at a Gold Star discount.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 28 2013

Great staff, awesome boat, friendly atmosphere.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
12 events
1 review
8 stars
attended Aug 09 2010

I bought this cruise as a birthday gift for two friends. We highly enjoyed the friendly staff, beverage service, and relaxing cruise of the harbor. It was a calm relaxing ride and a perfect end to a busy day!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 30 2011

I had a great time. The ride went smoothly. The captain & crew were friendly. We were served 3 rounds of drinks. The view of Ellis Island at night was beautiful. It's a great thing to do at least once in your life. Well worth it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Aug 06 2011

I took my husband on this cruise for his birthday. I was worried because it had rained heavily on and off and when we arrived there was an option to change to the Manhattan which is a covered boat. We are both so pleased we stuck to our guns. We...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

It was a beautiful night for a relaxing cruise. The Captain and the staff were perfect! It was very relaxing and enjoyable and would recommend it. Had a great time with great company!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 21 2009

It was a great experience, everything that the description says and more. Staff was really enthusiastic, we brought some sandwhiches and they served wine/beer/soda, etc.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 07 2011

My husband and I had a wonderful time on the City Lights Cruise. I would definitely recommend it to anyone considering it in NYC.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Jennifer Koltnow
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 26 2013

My husband and I were in city for the weekend and wanted to do something different. this was such a great way to see the city skyline... it was so much fun! The boat was beautiful... and the all of the staff were very attentive and friendly. I...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 24 2013

Sailed to Statue of Liberty and back.
Wanted to see more of Manhattan!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
24 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

The Adirondack sail was just beautiful. The lights lit up the sky
and the sails added to the beauty & serenity on the water.
The crew - Capt. Collin, first mates Colin and Alex were great.
Our cell phone accidentally got dislodged from its case...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
ron
6 events
1 review
8 stars
attended Jun 27 2014

The sailboat pulled out of the dock exactly at 9pm. the crew was very friendly. Went with two friends we all agreed that it was quite an enjoyable evening out. The views were spectacular and the wine wasn't bad either. Will do it again this time...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
1 review
22 stars
attended Jul 01 2010

The views were incredible. The captain and his crew were very great hosts. It was a very fun and memorable experience. I highly recommend.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 30 2011

This was a wonderful night! The boat was beautiful. We were not crowded. The crew was very friendly and generous with the drinks. It was very cool to see Manhattan at night from the water. Awesome!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 27 2011

This was excellent, boat was awesome, crew was great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 19 2012

This was really nice. Romance factor at a 10! Very relaxing, We drank a few glasses of wine and really enjoyed ourselves.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 28 2010

This was very relaxing and really enjoyed seeing the skyline and Statue of Liberty at night from the water

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 08 2010

Very enjoyable. Crew was delightful and attentive. I would definitely go again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 01 2013

Very nice, relaxing, crew was great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate