Natashamuse 012013

A Funny Night for Comedy

Actors Theatre of San Francisco (San Francisco, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

34 ratings
4.2 average rating
  • 20
    5
  • 6
    4
  • 5
    3
  • 2
    2
  • 1
    1
305 events
181 reviews
130 stars
attended Aug 14 2011

Natasha Muse is a gorgeous dead-pan comic who hosts wonderful intelligent performers in a gentle and encouraging way. There is a hilarious "radio" show with her political duo (Cronin), and a great set with its own actor that "comes with it"....continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
90 events
21 reviews
3 stars
attended Mar 10 2013

A very funny show in the format of late night interview show with monologues and tons of jokes.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
20 events
18 reviews
5 stars
attended Oct 11 2009

I had such a great time and I loved Marcella. She was hilarious!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
70 events
12 reviews
8 stars
attended Jun 10 2012

kind of entertaining. not so funny. guests were funnier than the host. sidekick female who comes in when commercials are running does not have funny lines at all. but kind of enjoyable evening

star this review starred report as inappropriate
122 events
4 reviews
7 stars
attended Dec 12 2010

"Natasha" who introduced the 3 comedians was not funny and spent WAY too much time on stage. Out of 3 comedians (who all seemed to be unknown novices), only one(Emily) was funny.
A waste of my time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 14 2010

After reading the other reviews I guess I must have gone on a bad night. The opening band was called "Buds?" or something like that and they were lame. The opening act was so terrible that we left at intermission. The opener was Wegent & Page and...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Feb 14 2010

I think that the best part of the show was Natasha...so adorable and super funny. I wish that she had more stage time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 13 2011

Pretty darn funny, kitschy and what you'd like to think comedy should be like in SF. Not as polished as Cobb's, but that's part of the appeal. Best comedy value in the greater tri-county area!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next