Stomp main1

STOMP

Orpheum Theatre (New York, NY)
86 dates available Select Date

Reviews & Ratings

247 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 179
    5
  • 49
    4
  • 9
    3
  • 4
    2
  • 6
    1
38 events
13 reviews
2 stars
attended Feb 09 2013

It was a show that I have wanted to see for many years and finally made it to this past weekend. The performers are very talented and they constantly change things up during the show to keep your interest while at the same time keeping things...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Nicole Correa
14 events
12 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 20 2009

The event was very exciting!!! I was pleasantly suprised with the seats that the computer generated for us (Row D, 4th row, aisle seat) and enjoyed the show very much. I would definately recommend this show to a friend!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
23 events
12 reviews
7 stars
attended Oct 16 2013

The theater was small so there wasn't a bad seat in the house. The show was very entertaing! To my surprise it was even comical. My 11 & 7 year old loved it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
29 events
9 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 04 2012

The performers were excellent and full of energy.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
9 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 08 2013

Unexpectedly delightful. Amazing and funny...wonderful to see such talented young men and women doing a captivating show without saying words or singing or using an orchestra. The rhythms that they created had us dancing in our seats!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
8 reviews
14 stars
9 events
8 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 17 2013

Great, fun show for everyone! *Loud for very little kids. Bring a sweater, they keep the theater very cold.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
8 reviews
7 stars
attended Sep 11 2012

It was great!!! We had a blast...then ending was fantastic!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
8 reviews
5 stars
28 events
8 reviews
6 stars
attended Sep 04 2009

Stomp was incredibly impressive and entertaining. If you enjoy dance, music, or comedy, you will love this show. The performers are unbelievably talented.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
7 reviews
11 stars
attended Aug 31 2012

saw it years ago when it first came out and it was even better this time around. The show has really evolved and the cast is exceptional. Very interactive which really gets the audience pumping. You can't help but "stomp" even when the show is...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Denise Vega
8 events
6 reviews
3 stars
8 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 04 2013

Fantastic show! Very entertaining from start to finish!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 01 2013

It was amazing to see the use of regular items to make music. The show was great, it's a must see.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Jim
10 events
6 reviews
2 stars
7 events
6 reviews
7 stars
attended Oct 28 2010

TOOK MY BROTHER FOR HIS 35TH BIRTHDAY AND HE LOVED IT. WANTS TO GO AGAIN ACTUALLY. THE SHOW HAS GREAT AUDIENCE INTERACTION.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 21 2014

Was good, I was waiting for more sound mix. I wont see it again. but its a good show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
6 reviews
3 stars
attended Jan 12 2014

We has a great time...we had great seats...the show was terrific...the artists were incredible.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
5 reviews
2 stars
attended Feb 22 2014

Excellent you will love it. Audience participation is another added bonus. If you drive in buy tickets to a o'clock show so you an find local parking. By the way, BBQ's very close. You will enjoy. Next time I will carry my five and ten year old

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Brenda Talbot
15 events
5 reviews
0 stars