Stomp main1

STOMP

Orpheum Theatre (New York, NY)

Reviews & Ratings

242 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 176
    5
  • 47
    4
  • 9
    3
  • 4
    2
  • 6
    1
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 15 2013

STOMP was fantastic! The whole experience of getting the ticket via Goldstar was easy, simple. And, the price was great. This was a very special treat that I had waited for a long time!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 04 2012

The show was great! Entertaining as expected. It was very high energy, though a couple members of the cast shined less than the rest.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 10 2013

The show was AWESOME. I took teens and young adults with me. Everyone was blown away. High school and college students loved it as well as adults and school-age children. I'm going back!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 16 2013

The show was GREAT. I recommend it, we really enjoy it the whole time, you will be on your toes.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 06 2013

Totally unique and fun, loud and energetic. Just awesome.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 17 2013

unforgettable,amasing performance.will definetely recommend my friends.had a wonderful time with my family members who came from kiev,ukraine.they said that never see something like that.loved that.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 25 2012

Very Faced Paced, Great Venue... Definitley a must see!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 10 2014

Wonderful show. Stomp is a super high energy show. Loved how creative and talented they are. There where many kids in the audience who really enjoyed the show too! One little girl was dancing in the aisle. Had a bit of comedy that came as a...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jan 11 2014

"Stomp" is an outstanding performance!!! Audience participation is incorporated half way into the show. Approximately 2 hours in length with no intermission. The theater is small (but comfortable) so you can see from practically any vantage point,...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 30 2012

A live action packed dance filled experience for all who enjoy percussion and dance beats! My eight year old also loved it, "It was Awsome!!"

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
7 stars
attended Nov 17 2012

A well done dance assemble. Very creative and wonderfully entertaining.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 07 2013

Absolutely amazing! A definite must see!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 16 2012

After all these years, it still has the ability to amaze.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
39 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Feb 03 2013

Amazing...the cast was excellent, engaging and entertaining.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 22 2012

Awesome show! interactive, kid friendly would go again

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 01 2013

Awesome show, with talent, humor and poetry (and rhythm of course !). Even better than some of the Broadway shows I've seen before, I loved it and recommend it to everybody, from 7 to 77 years old !

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended May 12 2013

Awesome show! Performers have great skill and are very entertaining! Recommended!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Feb 26 2014

Did not know where I would be siting until I got to the theater.
I had second row seating. What site to see.
The show was none stop action, rhythm and audience participation
and had me moving in my seat.

star this review starred report as inappropriate