Reviews & Ratings

38 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 29
    5
  • 7
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
Dearfach
15 events
7 reviews
1 stars
attended Jun 15 2013

The venue (Punchline) has great sightlines and the staff has always been great. BART accessible and close to bars/ restaurants (including Vine and Cafe Prague) make this... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
6 reviews
1 stars
attended Feb 17 2012

Hawkins and the feature Rob Cantrell were both amazing. Enjoyed the Host Caitlin Gill. Really enjoyed Ron White's guest set.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
38 events
4 reviews
6 stars
attended Dec 16 2010

Tom Hawkins is hilarious! I was dying of laughter the entire show. I highly recommend to watch his shows.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
8 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 12 2013

A great show. Hawkins is extremely funny. Much, much funnier than his somewhat limited fame would suggest. The MC John Ross was unusually good for an opening act.
The wait and door staff were friendlier than they used to be. Good all around.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 17 2010

Robert Hawkins was hilarious. I mean I couldn't stop laughing the whole time. Venue is awesome too.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
22 events
2 reviews
8 stars
attended Dec 18 2010

I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYBODY

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Feb 16 2012

Loved it! Super funny. I laughed the whole time. I had worked an entire shift at the hospital and I wasn't even tired bc it was so entertaining.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 18 2010

Robert Hawkins was hilarious but I enjoyed the opener, Joe Nguyen, just as much. I highly recommend seeing either of them if you get the chance.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
6 stars
attended Oct 28 2009

This guy has crafted his talent to the point where the audience kept doubling over with laughter. We laughed so hard we felt like we felt like we had worked out. He's a... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 13 2013

Great show! Robert's hilarious!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Feb 17 2012

I hadn't heard of him, but my friends were going and it was a good deal. I was very impressed. All the comics (and the host) were great! We even got to see Ron White that night and he tried out some new material.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
5 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 15 2010

Stupendous, hilarious, all 4 comedians had awesome sets. Fantastic show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next