Rockies dodgers

Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

112 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 92
    5
  • 16
    4
  • 3
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
14 events
10 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 02 2009

Great game, except that we LOST! We actually sat on the field. The ONLY drawback is that when you are on field level, it is actually harder to see past everyone. I would opt for tickets a little higher up so you could see more.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
9 reviews
9 stars
attended Oct 02 2009

Had a great time until one of our party flipped off a Colorado player and was escorted out of the game. The seats were amazing and so were the other Dodger fans sitting around us.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
9 reviews
17 stars
attended Oct 02 2009

I always love going to a Dodger game. It would have been great if they had won that night. Seats were great and no trouble and no line at will call. Not sure if it was because we were there earlier. But the last time we went, will call was a...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
9 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 03 2009

National League West Division! Off to the first round playoffs! Great seats! An unforgetable experience with my 13 year old son.

A few days later after placing my order I had a last minute additional fan added to my party and had no problem...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
9 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 03 2009

Wow! Great game! Dodgers Win 5-0! Dodgers win the National League West Division! Off to the first round playoffs! Great seats! An unforgetable experience with my 13 year old son.

A few days later after placing my order I had a last minute...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
19 events
7 reviews
7 stars
Tina
9 events
7 reviews
11 stars
attended Oct 03 2009

Dodgers VS Colorado Rockies at Dodger Stadium

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
7 reviews
2 stars
attended Oct 04 2009

Had a great time. Can't wait til the play-offs.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
7 reviews
2 stars
attended Oct 03 2009

Had an absolute GREAT time!!! Seats I requested were just perfect.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
7 reviews
2 stars
attended Oct 02 2009

My friend and I enjoyed the game tremendously. The people were a lot of fun to spend and evening at the ballpark with.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
6 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 02 2009

great seats, not the best game, manny and casey were both 0 for 4, but honoring tommy lasorda was worth it!!

friday fireworks are always fun, too :)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
5 reviews
12 stars
attended Oct 02 2009

I not a dodger but my girls are, but over all we had a great time. We got to the stadium early. My little girl got autographs and pictures on the field! One of the ushers gave us free dodger t-shirt! Difinetly worth the price. We would do it...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
5 reviews
31 stars
attended Oct 04 2009

Went to Sundays game, great game, Dodgers won and it was fan appreciation day. No trouble getting the tickets at will call, the seats were good, right behind home base. Thanks gold star event for offering such great deals..

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 04 2009

awesome seats allowed interaction w/ players b4 game.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
4 reviews
6 stars
attended Oct 03 2009

Best game of the year. Had a terrific time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Oct 03 2009

Dodgers/Rockies game where the Dodgers clinched the NL West Pennant. Great game and I was thrilled to be there. Our seats were good, this is the third time we've used Goldstar.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 03 2009

EXCELLENT!!!!! It was the best game I have ever went to!!!! Being at the stadium, watching the DODGERS win the NL Division West was unbelievable! Great seats! Love the padded seats, table, and extra leg room!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 02 2009

Great fun! Wish we had won!! Absolutely spactacular fireworks!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 02 2009

Huge Dodger Fan! The tickets were great! The honoring of Tommy Lasorda was great. If they would have clinched that night would have been better but I was at Saturday's game too.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
27 events
4 reviews
3 stars
attended Oct 03 2009

I had a great time, especially since the Dodgers clinched the N.L. West title. The seats and price I paid were right on!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate