Rockies dodgers

Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

112 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 92
    5
  • 16
    4
  • 3
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
7 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 04 2009

I was pleasantly surprised how nice our seats were, even for reserve level, we were right behind home plate, the whole family loved it and i will definately buy my dodger tickets here again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 03 2009

My family and I had a wonderful experience watching the Dodgers clinch the NL Division West!
What a game!!!! Great seats too for a great price!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Oct 02 2009

One of the livest Dodger crowds I've ever experienced... To bad they lost :(

star this review starred report as inappropriate
46 events
4 reviews
3 stars
attended Oct 03 2009

The Dodgers won and clinched the division title, so it was a great evening all around...except for the concession line. They were so slow I missed the top of the 7th, the stretch and some of the bottom, where all the fun was had. The Dodgers must...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
4 reviews
5 stars
attended Oct 02 2009

The seats were fine, we could see the action easily, and there were fireworks, also.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
4 reviews
5 stars
attended Oct 03 2009

The seats to this event were awesome! The game was sold out and we had the perfect view of the field. This was our gift to our father for his 88th birthday and he truly enjoyed himself!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 03 2009

Amazing game! Dodgers clinched the Western Division and celebrated on the field. Goose bumps!! So happy I was there to experience it in person.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
3 reviews
4 stars
attended Oct 03 2009

Excellent Game! Seats were awesome!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 03 2009

Fabulous seats for a sold out ball game that clinched the division title for the Dodgers

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 02 2009

Great seats, better than any I have bought at the box office, and no line at will call to pick up the tickets!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 04 2009

I did not appreciate having to go to will call to get my tickets.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 04 2009

Our Goldstar seats were amazing! Right on the baseline, about three rows back. What a perfect way to entertain our out-of-town guests.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Veronica Bergeron
9 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Oct 02 2009

The seats were better than expected. We sat two rows from the actual field. I Will use Goldstar again to purchase tickets.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 02 2009

The seats were great and although the Dodgers did not win, we still had a great time. Thanks Goldstar again for another fun event.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
3 reviews
9 stars
attended Oct 04 2009

We had great seats. We would get them again next year. The Dodgers won and it was fan appreciation day but we didn't win anything.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
VaL
3 events
2 reviews
5 stars
attended Oct 03 2009

DODGERS!! National League West Champions!! Awesome day for a game.. can't wait til playoffs!! Our seats were amazing :)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 02 2009

Even though the Dodgers lost it was and okay day. Had a great time with a friend.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Oct 03 2009

GO DODGERS!!!! My family and I had a great time the seat were great. The dodgers won clinching the divison it was wonderfull to share this moment with my son Andy who loves the DODGERS

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 02 2009

Good seats. Very easy to pick up at will call. Only downer was the Dodgers lost, but they took it the next day!!!!!!!!!!!!!Go BLUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
6 stars
attended Oct 04 2009

Great game!!!! Very good seats!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate