Rockies dodgers

Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

112 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 92
    5
  • 16
    4
  • 3
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 03 2009

Great Game!!!!! DODGERS clinched the division... and the seats where awesome. right up front. I saw Manny Ramirez!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 03 2009

Great game, good seats and right team won

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 02 2009

Great game, had fun but even better if they have won. I wish Goldstar can also sell playoff games.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 03 2009

Great game. The Dodgers clinched the night we were there and everyone celebrated and had a good time. We were able to buy the seats the day of the game and were pleasantly surprised by the good location; considering the game was sold out.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Oct 03 2009

Great night to be a Dodger fan. The Dodgers clinched the NL West with an amazing bottom of the 7th five run inning! Go Blue!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 02 2009

Great time at the game. Seats were fabulous. Too bad the Dodgers didn't clinch but had tons of fun!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 02 2009

Great view for the game, not so much for the fireworks but the game is the most important part.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 03 2009

Had A Blast! Specially with the Dodgers winning the NL west!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 04 2009

Had a great time at the game. The seats were great. On the baseline in left field with no one in front of us. Had a Dodger dog, roasted peanuts and chocolate malt.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 02 2009

I was expecting better seats!!!! Game was pretty bad and people in front blocked the view 80% of the time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 03 2009

The game and the seats were great and we had a great time watching the Dodgers win the game.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 02 2009

Tommy Lasorda night was AWESOME!!! Loved seeing lots of old Dodger players celebrating Tommy's 60 years of service. Great game to bad we lost. The old videos and pictures of Tommy coaching all his boys over the years was fun.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 03 2009

We had a blast, great game great seats great atmosphere.
GO DODGERS!!!!
Good luck in the playoffs.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 02 2009

We had Great time and wonderful seats very satisfied and my boyfriend was suprised with seats. Ladies suprise your man but game tickets

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 03 2009

We were more than happy with the tickets we ended up with (accompanying photo shows the seat location). When we first bought the tickets, we didn't know the game would have such importance: Dodgers clinched the NL West that night! We even walked...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 04 2009

Wish I knew the stadium better. The seats were close to the field, but ouch - had to crane my neck so I could see home plate :( next time I will know it's best to get Baseline Field Box seats in sections no higher than 30

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 03 2009

You can't put a price on experiencing the Dodgers clinching the NL West. By far that was the best game I have ever attended in the 27 years of going to the stadium.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 2 3 5 next