Reviews & Ratings

75 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 50
    5
  • 20
    4
  • 5
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 25 2013

Fun night, laughed, danced in my seat, and amazing performances and costumes. I would go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
1 review
3 stars
attended May 26 2011

Good show for the money. Better than I expected. Did not like having to share a table with 10 other people but oh well.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 20 2010

Great show and entertainment. Was better than I thought it would be.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 28 2012

It was hard to see the show at time due to the way the seating arrangements are set, and it was totally packed that didn't help. We did enjoy the show even though I've seen it many times.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 26 2013

Loads of laughs - was my first experience with this type of thing. It was a HOOT. Sorry that Frank Marino was not there, but the host who subbed was spectacular. and the ending was a great surprise. Loved it.!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Jun 12 2013

Loved the show!!! This was the 4th time that I have seen it and it gets better and better every time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Apr 14 2012

My mom and I had a wonderful time, the show was very entertaining and a lot of fun. It had a lot of variety which was nice as well.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 02 2014

Old style Vegas entertainment. For the money we paid however, the production values and venue both needed an upgrade. The performers worked hard, but they were nothing exceptional.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 29 2012

Outstanding performances by some of the best female impersonators that I've ever seen.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 23 2011

The Imperial Palace was a tired and dirty venue. The show felt dated and lower end. Frank had interesting costume changes and the Impersonators were o.k. We were happy we did not pay full price for the event. I'd suggest you find a different...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 16 2012

The performers do a wonderful job impersonating the stars. It is amazing! Frank makes it humerous and loved his costume changes. They all are very professional and talented.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 11 2011

the price was great I am a local and an out of town guest came and Divas was top of my list to see.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 24 2011

The show was really funny and fun to watch, but the seating was sorta terrible. We were "VIP" and did get seated up front, however, the tables run perpendicular to the stage, so you are seated not facing and you have to either turn your chair or...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 27 2011

This has to be one of the most entertaining shows that has something for all ages to enjoy. Frank Marino's comedy and fashion are fabulous! The impersonators are very authentic. What an art this is. The makeup and costumes completely transform the...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
8 stars
attended Jan 09 2011

This was the second time seeing the show and they have gotten better with time!! Was even allowed to take pictures this time I enjoyed my Birthday gift. seats were not 2 bad

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 19 2012

we sat up front and glad we did. we had a really fun time; everyone, especially the performers, bonded right away and all were in great spirit!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Feb 10 2011

We truly enjoyed the show, had great seats,because it was just the two of us, and in the middle of the week, so we were up front. Thanks for the good price of the tickets.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 13 2013

What a phenomenal experience. I was completed amazed. The divas were outstanding and the closing number was so emotional. LOVED IT!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 3 next