War main 920

War

City National Grove of Anaheim (Anaheim, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

15 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 11
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
20 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 27 2009

So good to back to a time and place that was so speacial. The music was wondeful and soulful. I'm glad I chose to attend, the last time I saw war live was in 1976...........

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 27 2009

Great event! Took my sister as a surprise birthday gift, she was partying to the beat! Brought back many memories

star this review starred report as inappropriate
22 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 29 2011

Great show. 2 hours of solid hits from War with great energy throughout. Even though we sat in teh back in the 500 section, we could see and hear just fine.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 29 2012

nice event, nice seats, great environment

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
9 stars
attended Dec 29 2011

The event was really fun. The band sounded terrific and the concert was energetic. The venue was intimate and every seat had a great view of the stage.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 27 2013

Had a great time! I reconnected with my youth, and for an evening was a teenager again. War was awesome! They sounded like they did when I was growing up! Fun evening!
Dress code was comfortable casual and parking is so easy and really a piece...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 27 2013

Seats were fantastic in a wonderful venue!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 27 2009

The venue was perfect and the performance was awesome!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
3 stars