Rocketboat

RocketBoat

RocketBoat (San Francisco, CA)
51 dates available Select Date

Reviews & Ratings

503 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 347
    5
  • 120
    4
  • 23
    3
  • 5
    2
  • 8
    1
10 events
3 reviews
9 stars
attended Aug 30 2011

Rocketboat was fun! Loved it! The Crew was awesome! This was my 2nd time! The first time - my sister Silvia Rivas bought the tkts and the service was a great at a different booth. (MUCH Better service at that booth

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 07 2011

So awesome! The boat went super fast!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
3 reviews
0 stars
6 events
3 reviews
5 stars
attended Sep 29 2012

This is a fun way to race around the bay if you like speed. The crew was enthusiastic and friendly and made the trip enjoyable. I would recommend this people with kids and groups of friends looking for something fun to do at Pier39.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Aug 04 2013

this was one of the best things that I have done in LIFE. it was so much fun and to be able to see the Bay Bridge from below and ATT park from the cove was wonderful!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 13 2011

This was very worth our while! Loads of fun and a very new experience.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
2 stars
6 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended May 21 2011

Its fun, but not heart wrenching. Your average rollercoaster is scarier, but this is still something worth putting on the to do list! You will get wet. Dont take items with you that you dont absolutely 100% need - they'll probably get wet too.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
5 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 03 2011

Absolutely great event for family gatherings. We were a group of 10 (ages 4-60) and everyone had a blast. Minimal wait time and no problem sitting together. I highly recommend this adventure. We are locals and will definitely ride the...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 10 2011

awesome
be prepared to get wet
middle of the boat is a soaker

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended May 10 2014

Awesome ride and better price. We are going back!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
0 stars
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
5 events
2 reviews
12 stars
5 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Jun 15 2014

Fast, fun, and full if laughter. It was a hoot.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
24 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Jul 28 2013

Great fun for ages 5-65! One of our favorite SF experiences.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 02 2011

Great fun. Very fast trip through the bay. Recommend a warmer day for this as the wind chill can make it very cold if you are not dressed for it. It is possible to get a little wet. Highly recommended for tourists and locals.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 17 2011

Great thrill. I was very impressed with this boat, super fast, fun ride

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
1 2 3 4 5 6 8 10 11 12 18 19