Reviews & Ratings

94 ratings
4.3 average rating
  • 50
    5
  • 26
    4
  • 12
    3
  • 5
    2
  • 1
    1
25 events
4 reviews
10 stars
attended Oct 12 2013

Very easy and free parking. Cruise was fun and a free mixed drink (mystery punch) is included. A talented Raggae band along with a small group of passengers made for a very relaxing and romantic evening cruise through the pleasant harbor. Will be...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Jul 02 2011

a fun cruise on the calm waters of the bay. smooth trolling while the band rocked on. an energetic group of people made for a fun friday night event. will definitely do again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 28 2012

The music was great. Wish there was more to purchase as far as snacks. And I couldnt find bathrooms an board.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 30 2011

This is a great event and very affordable. I attended last year and made sure to go again. The band was pretty good. Unfortunately the boarding was 45 minutes late which is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. I will go again!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
7 stars
attended Sep 03 2011

this was a good event the only think i can recommend is bring a heavy jacket we had a good time

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Jul 16 2011

Very enjoyable, Music was great. Meet some very nice people.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 30 2011

We boarded 30 mins. later than expected. The band was just OK. The boat ride was nice, but I prefer Newport Beach cruises because at least you can see lights at night. Overall we had a nice time, but we would not do it again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
4 stars
attended Jun 18 2011

We did this for father's day. This was a nice fun night out! great band, Aloha Radio.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
3 reviews
11 stars
attended Sep 03 2011

We had a great time...it had been really hot, so we weren't really prepared to be as cool as it was, so bring a jacket, and have a great time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Aug 04 2012

Be clear in understanding that this is a booze cruise and it never leaves the harbor! I did not understand that and took a group of family members expecting a sunset cruise. Could not even see the sunset. At least it was only $10.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Jul 28 2012

Fantastic price for a very nice evening. Bring layers becuse when going against the wind it was quite chilly but it actually warmed up.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Oct 05 2013

great band, relaxing...nice way to visit w/ a friend

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 24 2010

Great time been twice and will go again!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 23 2011

Had a great time; relaxing and music was fantastic! Very impressed!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
7 stars
attended Sep 03 2011

The band was so-so and it was very cold that evening. Not quite what I expected.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Jul 10 2010

This was a girl's night to celebrate a birthday. We were all impressed, loved the band and the length of time was perfect. We can't wait to go on more day or night.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 01 2012

This was a very fun event, great for a date night or with a group of friends! The atmosphere is very chill and the crowd is a good mix of 30-50 somethings. I would go again for sure. Be sure to bring a jacket as it gets chilly even in the heat...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
9 stars
attended Jul 30 2011

We had a great time! The cruise left a little late - but they completely made up for it by keeping us for longer. The band was pretty good as well. There was a little confusion about how drinks worked with our free drink passes, but we were able...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 17 2011

We had a great time. We packed a few essentials, appetizers and a few drinks, danced, and enjoyed the good music and laughter of friends. We met new friends and joined in celebrating the Newlyweds that on board. We would all do it again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Aug 11 2012

"A wonderful cruise of Dana Wharf underneath the stars. Enchanting music plays as you sit with others to enjoy spirits and conversation. We had an amazing tiime and look forward to returning."

star this review starred report as inappropriate