Reviews & Ratings

98 ratings
4.3 average rating
  • 53
    5
  • 26
    4
  • 12
    3
  • 5
    2
  • 2
    1
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Aug 11 2012

"A wonderful cruise of Dana Wharf underneath the stars. Enchanting music plays as you sit with others to enjoy spirits and conversation. We had an amazing tiime and look forward to returning."

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
7 stars
attended Sep 17 2011

Band was great, relaxing cruise in the harbor...

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 07 2013

Great band. Friendly crew members.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Jun 21 2014

Great music, fun people, felt like we were on vacation for an hour and a half. Only draw back, drink tickets are for water, soda or jungle juice only which they should tell you as you check in. Also, one line to the bar area and it was only...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 31 2013

Great time. Good music, cold beer and the weather was perfect. We did not get to go out of the harbor, at least we got to see a bunch of really nice boats. Will definitely do it again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 04 2010

Had a great time. My only complaint is it was not long enough. Will do again for sure..

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 03 2011

I had so much fun. But was very cold from 7;30 pm to 9 pm. bring jackets. but overall can't wait to do it again. Love it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
3 stars
attended May 07 2011

I have lived in this area forever and really enjoyed this boat ride, music and the dolphins.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 18 2012

I liked it! the band was good. But thought the beers were alittle pricey Met some great people.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 08 2012

Laid back cruise for 1.5 hours in Dana Harbor. The music was great and the crowd enjoyable. This is an excellent value for a couple or group of people looking for a fun way to spend an evening together. This was by far better than sitting in a...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 03 2011

Outstanding!!!Good time . good crew great band

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 04 2012

Section 8 was such a good band to watch and got the audience singing along with some of the songs. It was a fabulous time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Sep 01 2012

This was a fun event. You board the boat at Dana Point Harbor, go down to bar to get your free drink and go back on deck to listen or dance to the live band! There is seating all throughout the boat or you can walk around and enjoy the view.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

We had a great time!! It was so great cruising and listening to an awesome band. Would definitely go again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 2 4 next