Reviews & Ratings

152 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 95
    5
  • 44
    4
  • 8
    3
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    1
5 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 11 2013

Had out of town guests....great jazz and great setting. Food service was very attentive and prompt. Wonderful evening!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
1 stars
Velo Traveler
14 events
1 review
11 stars
attended Aug 10 2011

Loved the music and the venue. However, the menu is very limited and the only wine available is $12 a glass. Be prepared for outside seating with extra wraps.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
16 stars
attended Aug 25 2010

lovely, intimate setting...free parking close.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
E W
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 07 2013

Music and hospitality of hotel and audiance were wonderful. But it was very cold after sunset. I wish I knew it was out door event.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 23 2014

My husband and I went . The seats were good and the group we saw wasgreat, especially the singer. We had good wine and the food was average.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jul 17 2013

The show was great, the performances were good. The atmospher was good and the weather was perfect. The views of the ocean and the sound of the Jazz was very romantic and relaxing. I had general admission tickets and my seats were great. Great...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
6 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 21 2013

This was a great event and was very well managed. Dori Caymmi and his band were excellent. The Marriott location is beautiful and the food was delicious. Highly recommended!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 04 2013

Tickets were readily redeemed, seats we excellent, although uncomfortable, service was good as were the food and wine selections. The entertainement itself was excellent. We will go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
1 review
6 stars
attended Jul 18 2012

Venue was beautiful..very enjoyable..relaxing..

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 13 2011

Very nice evening! The weather was warm, the food was delicious, the music was amazing. What a nice evening.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 6 next