Rihanna-lastgirlonearth-0812101

Rihanna: Last Girl on Earth Tour

Jiffy Lube Live (Bristow, VA)

Reviews & Ratings

15 ratings
4.2 average rating
  • 0
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
AW
12 events
8 reviews
2 stars
attended Aug 20 2010

The concert was great, and tickets were a good deal at $27.50. When I picked the tickets up at will call, they had a $14 price tag on them though.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
3 reviews
6 stars
attended Aug 20 2010

Rihanna definately put on a great show with the lights and fireworks and pink cannon! Kesha was kind of stupid but I am above the age where her music makes sense. :)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
88 events
51 reviews
35 stars
attended Aug 20 2010

Did not like the opening act Keisha. Rihanna's show was very good. Great act and several clothing changes. She sang very well for a live performance.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
13 reviews
1 stars
8 events
4 reviews
3 stars
attended Aug 20 2010

Excellent performance by Rihanna. Opening act, Keisha, terrible and would recommend skipping it all together. Seemed as if there was a sound system problem at the... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
b
10 events
4 reviews
3 stars
attended Aug 20 2010

Rihanna killed it , she is awesome. Didnt like all of her outfits but what ever. It still was a great show except for the ticket price of 14.00 plus 6.00 for parking. This caused a problem when collecting with the group i went with.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
3 reviews
4 stars
attended Aug 20 2010

Ke$ha aside, I enjoyed Rihanna's performance. I also noticed the ticket price was $14 + $6 PARKING fee. If one car was driven, you paid multiple times for parking if... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 20 2010

Ke$ha was great! Rihanna was terrible. Our seats were really good and I had no problems at all.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
4 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Aug 20 2010

It was okay overall. Rihanna didn't give the "powerhouse performance" I wanted or expected, but the show was ok anyway, at the price I paid. I would have been disappointed had I paid more for my ticket.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 20 2010

The purchase was simple and sweet... unfortunately got there late due to work (which meant no Ke$ha, oh well? haha)... but the concert was amazing and the seats were even better.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 20 2010

This was a great event. Rihanna's musical appeal is cross-generational, as I attended the concert with my teenage neice. All in all, a first-rate evening of good music by a very talented artist.

star this review starred report as inappropriate