Disneymagicshow-090910

Disney Live! Mickey's Magic Show

Long Beach Performing Arts Center, Terrace Theater (Long Beach, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

23 ratings
4.3 average rating
  • 12
    5
  • 7
    4
  • 3
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
12 events
8 reviews
14 stars
attended Sep 25 2010

This was a great event to attend with the whole family if possible. Great adventures and magic shows. A lot of fun and laughter.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
23 events
13 reviews
29 stars
attended Sep 25 2010

Fantastic "beginner" magic show for the entire family! Show included typical magic acts such as sawing women in half, levitation, sleight of hand, etc...the kids will be... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
20 events
8 reviews
8 stars
attended Sep 26 2010

cute. scenery could have been better.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
33 events
8 reviews
7 stars
attended Sep 25 2010

GREAT FOR YOUNG PEOPLE MY 3YR GRANDSON DID NOT MOVE

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Jay
16 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 26 2010

We had excellent seats and really enjoyed the show. We live near the event and saw no advertisment. Thank you Goldstar for letting us know about a great event and giving us discounts.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
4 reviews
19 stars
attended Sep 26 2010

My six year old daughter loved the show, very entertaining and not too long so the little one's are not ansy!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 26 2010

The show really was great I just thought the sound was a little muffled at times. My 4 year old daughter loved it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 25 2010

Very entertaining for young kids. Great show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 25 2010

The show was fantastic! My son absolutely loved it! There were so many of Mickey's friends it was a great time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 26 2010

My 3 yr. old loved it. Cute show with lots of the characters too.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 26 2010

Not only was Mickey & Minnie there, but several of the princesses; Cinderella, Jasmine, Bell, Snow White. This was a pleasant surprise for my 4 year old daughter. The... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Sep 25 2010

Interactive with the audience. the most amazing part was it kept the intrest of all three of my children ages 6 to 8.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
1 review
12 stars
attended Sep 25 2010

It was was a GREAT show and a perfect venue!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 25 2010

The show was ok, even the kids (boys ages 4-7) thought the show was just ok. Don't buy anything, they wanted $20 for a small light up toy and $10 for cotton candy, They must be insane! I took the kids to baskin robbins after the show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Sep 25 2010

The show was great. Kids loved it. Perfect amount of time to hold the kids attention. Snacks and toys a little expensive.

star this review starred report as inappropriate