Abe-lincoln

Abraham Lincoln's Washington Walking Tour

Downtown DC - adjacent to the White House (Washington, DC)

Reviews & Ratings

11 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 8
    5
  • 2
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
7 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jul 30 2011

Our guide David had obviously researched his subject extremely well and provided interesting stories at each site. We visited all the "must-sees" on a Lincoln tour. ... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Irina
42 events
22 reviews
9 stars
attended May 26 2012

Very interesting walking tour, learned a lot.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
28 events
11 reviews
6 stars
attended Jul 21 2012

it was great! lots of info, good guide

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
7 reviews
1 stars
attended May 26 2012

A very knowledgable guide. The group was a good size. A little handout witlh our route and fpun facts we learned would have been ideal.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
4 reviews
1 stars
6 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 21 2012

It was very interesting and well done by David, our tour guide. I learned so much about Lincoln and DC that I never knew before.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Jul 21 2012

I got there early with my boyfriend and with the vague instructions given, we couldn't locate a walking tour guide.
We waited a few minutes and then called Washington... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 07 2013

David was a great guide and knew his subject well. I would recommend this walking tour to anyone!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 21 2012

The tour was great and the guide shared many stories and interesting facts.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 07 2013

This is just about the best Washington Walk's walk I've been on. The tour leader was engaging, used the binder of information very well and kept the group moving. It was a great tour. I recommend it highly.

star this review starred report as inappropriate