Youvegothatemail-cast

You've Got Hate Mail

Stage 72 (New York City, NY)

Reviews & Ratings

160 ratings
4.1 average rating
  • 69
    5
  • 58
    4
  • 16
    3
  • 9
    2
  • 8
    1
13 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 30 2012

Such a great performance! I enjoyed every minute of the show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 19 2011

The show was very entertaining and funny, sometimes outrageous.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Nov 25 2011

the show was hysterical!!! Wish it could have been a scene or two longer cause the crowd was enjoying themselves so much! Very talented group of actors

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 25 2011

This was a great night out! Wonderful acting in a cute theatre that feels like a cabaret club. We didn't stop laughing for the whole 90 minutes and we weren't alone. Thoroughly recommended.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 09 2011

This was an exceptionally funny show that kept our attention the entire evening. We plan to see it again with a friend or two!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Aug 05 2011

very funny!!

I enjoyed it from the beginning to end!!

very small, intimate venue and very comfortable.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 25 2011

Very funny, I'm planning to go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Dec 16 2011

Very funny play. The seats were a little cramped for the vip section and the food/drinks were on the pricey side - but I guess thats expected. Overall, had a good time and would recommend to others.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
PlayLover
10 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 26 2011

We enjoyed it very much. Script was very smart, concise and funny. We recomemded the show to bunch of friends who are now going to go see it. We enjoyed the cast.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 26 2013

well written and witty play. Hillarious and very good performances. Highly recommendable.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 5 7 next