Vegas super 112213

Madame Tussauds Las Vegas

Madame Tussauds Las Vegas (Las Vegas, NV)
41 dates available Select Date

Reviews & Ratings

124 ratings
4.3 average rating
  • 63
    5
  • 44
    4
  • 12
    3
  • 3
    2
  • 2
    1
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 26 2012

The museum was a wonderful break from the casino action while in Las Vegas. General pricing is a bit high but with Gold Star it was fantastic. They have a walk through haunted maze with live actors that was worth the visit alone and it runs all...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
3 reviews
2 stars
5 events
3 reviews
6 stars
attended Dec 15 2010

We had a great time at Madame Tussauds! It was a great way to spend an hour or two with the family. We had a blast taking photos with our favorite celebrities. I have been going to Las Vegas for years and have always been curious about the wax...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
14 stars
attended Mar 22 2011

a lot of fun...something different to do while in Vegas..worth the $

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Nov 23 2010

artistry of wax figures impressive!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Jan 30 2012

Fun and lots of great picture opportunities with props provided.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 29 2013

Great deal - I wouldnt pay full price to walk around ... so this is really the best way to go. Bring a camera, and an open mind, and take a nice close up shot of Shaq's armpit hair(rug).
The marvel show was fun too!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Feb 24 2012

I had a great time looking @ the "celebrities". They looked so real. Was so happy to see Gwen Stefani!! She was my favorite!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Nov 20 2010

I thought it was nice, my husband and i had a good time taking pictures and making silly poses. It's good for the whole family and they allow you to touch them and get really up close.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Kim
11 events
2 reviews
22 stars
attended Apr 06 2012

It is small compact space. Some of the figures didn't looked like themselves as others did. The displays that were interactive were fun for the younger crowd in our party. It was definitley fun experience for the GoldStar price.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 10 2014

It was a great experience. I would recommend this tour. Take your camera because you have tons of photo ops!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Jan 19 2012

It was fun and interesting, but if you go do walk through, it's well- worth it and with no additional, it's that much better.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
2 reviews
1 stars
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 20 2012

Mostly hits but some miss's ... some of the wax representations were simply amazing (Tony Bennett, Halle Barry etc.) while others had me scratching my head wondering who in their right mind actually thought that this looked like the person it was...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 21 2011

Nice side trip from the busy strip. Had many more figures than what's posted on the website. Nice to pose with and touch them without ropes etc.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Jul 02 2011

Not that many figures to look at and the presidential rooms were closed, so it sucked for us. Not easy to find on the strip but right next to the Venetian. Good money spent to kill some time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Mar 20 2012

Really amazing! especially like the America exhibit with George Washington, John Wayne and George Bush!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 18 2012

Super fun! The wax figures are scattered about the rooms so there wasn't a cluster of people in one section. Great for pictures!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Crystal
9 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Aug 09 2011

Very enjoyable! Will go again when I am in Vegas

star this review starred report as inappropriate