Reviews & Ratings

181 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 125
    5
  • 38
    4
  • 14
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 3
    1
Dale
7 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 09 2011

This was so fun..incredible..was over three hours....and host was so fun, friendly and down to earth..everyone should take this tour..what a great time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 09 2011

We had a delightful time! The food stops were delicious and generous. The tour guide was knowledgeable, helpful and a pleasure to explore with. Will definitely do this again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 05 2011

We had a great time!! Even though we live just 15 minutes away from Orange, we had only been to 1 of the places that was on the tour. It really opened our eyes to many... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
5 stars
attended May 28 2011

We had a wonderful time! The samples are large and varied. Definitely not hungry when we finished the tour. Actually had to walk more around downtown because we felt so... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 02 2014

We had a wonderful time.i highly recommend this tour

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
6 stars
attended Jun 11 2011

We love Old Towne Orange and this tour will help us enjoy it more in the future. The samples were certainly generous, our guide well-informed, and we now have several new restaurants we want to visit when we return to the area. Carol from Cypress

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 26 2010

We really enjoyed our walking food tour of Orange. We had the added bonus of Christmas decorations to appreciate. We had always just gone 'antiqueing' in Orange and now have discovered some great places to go back and have a meal.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 13 2011

Well paced. Delightful guide. Enough food to sample.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 24 2011

Well prepared, very good pace with time to relax , enjoy and take in the individual locations. Our Host was informative and easy going, just like a friendly tour of the town.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 29 2011

what a wonderful idea!!! My friends and I loved the tour. Renee was a great host and the others in our group were fantastic!!! Lots and lots of food, more than I had anticipated. DO NOT EAT BEFORE!!!! we will do again sometime!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 5 6 8 next