Illusions-072913

Welk Illusions!

Welk Resort Theatre San Diego (Escondido, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

80 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 58
    5
  • 18
    4
  • 3
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 28 2013

The entire family had a great time. The kids were amazed by the magic, the adults laughed a lot. We really all enjoyed the show!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 02 2011

The event was great! My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Anthony interacted with the audience very well and did lots of audience participation. My boys had a blast... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 15 2013

The show was amazing. There is a good mix of tricks and Mr. Hernandez is quite charming in his presentation. The 2nd half of the show was a party, and included a... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 02 2014

The ticketing was easy and fast and the show was great

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 17 2013

The whole family - from four years old to seniors loved the show! Great job:)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Aug 28 2013

Unfortunately the computers were down and the theater was unable to assign seats. We were told to sit in the back four rows but that we
could move up just before the... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 03 2013

We had a wonderful time. The show was fun and really interactive. Anthony puts on a great show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 08 2011

We loved it ...VERY family friendly for all ages took the 5/7 yr olds they loved it , wish we had brought the 4 yr old also

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Apr 13 2011

We were a group of six - ages 6 to 77 - and all had a wonderful time. Anthony is great with the audience young and old...the illusions are super.....highly recommend to one and all.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 2 4 next