Reviews & Ratings

1067 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 733
    5
  • 224
    4
  • 81
    3
  • 17
    2
  • 12
    1
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 13 2013

This was the first time I purchased tickets through Goldstar, and was very impressed. Excellent seats at a great price! I will definitely be purchasing tickets through Goldstar again! (the show was very good too!)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Jun 19 2011

thought it was entertaining. some of their tricks were a little drawn out, but it was fun to see and my husband enjoyed it as a birthday present for a 30+ year old. Think it is a one time thing.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 17 2013

Took my 6 & 9 year old - they both loved it! My only complaints is that they had big screens with lots of reading. My 9 year old couldn't keep up and I had to read everything to them. The seats were great!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 16 2012

Took my bf as a father day gift as he has never been to see the show and I have... And he loved it! Looking forward to taking my kids the next time a speical is on.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 09 2013

Took my daughter to the Blue Men Group last night and we both enjoy the show I love the energy of the show, the crowd participation, and the education lesson of the show it was great I would go again and tell friends.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 24 2011

Totally awesome our kids absolutely loved every second of it. (ages 6 & 11)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Feb 26 2012

Totally creative and entertaining! It proved to be a fun event for my whole family.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 19 2011

Very creative and fun for the entire family.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 11 2013

Very disappointed it was the exact show my son saw a year ago on a cruise in the Caribbean. We would not have come had we known it wouldn't be a completely different... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 17 2012

Very enjoyable, kids loved it!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 25 2012

Very entertaining!!!! I would recommend everyone to see it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
2 events
1 review
6 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 24 2013

Very interesting and fun!! Good for all ages.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 16 2011

Very kool and funny show, a few surprises- all good- of course! highly recommend it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
1 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 19 2012

Was more than I had anticipated, was visually awesome and interjected humor throughout the show, very worth it!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Jan 15 2012

We brought young children and they loved it.
What a great family outing for a Wintery Sunday afternoon.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Sep 22 2013

We had a blast! Awesome show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate