Defending-the-caveman-temp

Defending the Caveman

Harrah's Las Vegas (Las Vegas, NV)

Reviews & Ratings

65 ratings
4.1 average rating
  • 30
    5
  • 21
    4
  • 9
    3
  • 3
    2
  • 2
    1
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Nov 03 2011

it was really fun, we were two long time married couples and we found the humor spot on. We really laughed a lot.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 21 2012

material focus timely and met audience approval with alot of laughter and clapping.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 03 2012

My wife and I haven't laughed so hard in a long time. It's a show both women and men will enjoy!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Dan
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 11 2011

Show was funny, would have loved it but a few choice vulgar words were used that were not necessary. Do people really use those words in front of their wives or other women.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 04 2012

The guy in the picture is not the guy we saw-- I was a bit confused when our guy came on. Apparently he's the new star of the show (the ads don't reflect that). I thought... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 02 2011

The humorous moments were few and far between, a disappointment.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 20 2013

The show was exactly 53 minutes long after a movie starring the "Caveman" and his wife. The jokes need to be updated. We were very disappointed, especially for the price.... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 29 2011

This show is a must see for all married couples - it's therapeutic while having fun! This was our second time seeing Kevin, and his timing is excellent!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 13 2013

This was hilarious! Like group marriage counseling, but crying from laughter!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 11 2011

Very good, a little short only 60 minutes. But my wife and I enjoyed it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 28 2013

Was slow at beginning, but picked up about halfway through. He made some good observations about men & women that were funny. My wife laughed a lot so it was worth seeing.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 3 next