Reviews & Ratings

68 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 43
    5
  • 21
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 2
    2
  • 0
    1
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 10 2012

Money well spent. Very funny.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 20 2013

My children and I had a great time at ComedySportz! It was so funny. The cost of the sodas were resonable making this an affordable fun family outing. I really... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
1 review
8 stars
attended Dec 30 2013

My husband and I went with another couple on December 30, Monday nite over winter break. We enjoyed the comedy. Seemed like the wait staff was not staffed correctly because it took us a long time to order drinks.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
7 stars
attended Mar 17 2012

The venue is cozy and the lounge had great specials. The show was very funny, we had a great time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 07 2012

This is the second time we have seen comedysportz. We brought along our children (9y and 6y). We all enjoyed the show. It is family friendly and lots of fun.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

Totally family friendly experience at the 6pm show. The audience interaction is great. This will be a must-repeat when we come back to Chicago. Just a few doors down from the L station, and a great pizza place nearby.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Mar 30 2012

We had a blast! My husband and I weren't sure what to expect. Since it seemed like a family-friendly event, we brought our 3 children (11, 9 and 8 years old). They... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
10 stars
attended Aug 31 2013

We went to Comedy Sportz for my son's 12th birthday. We took 5 12 year old boys and they had an absolute blast. Great show for all ages! We are going back for my 10 year olds party! Great value.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Mar 17 2012

words cannot even describe how impressed I was with ComedySportz! In 4 words-Hilarious, Quick-wit, Smart and on-the-edge-of-your-seat ENTERTAINING!!! Love loved it and want to go back very soon

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 3 next